FrankieAI Recommendations

FrankieAI Recommendations

From $29/month. 15-day free trial.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
63 reviews
63 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
63 reviews
June 3, 2022

Wouldn't work, was stuck on loading data for two days. Reached out to support and got no review. Very disappointing because it looked like it was going to be a great app.

Kentucky Country Home, LLC
United States
Time spent using app: About 20 hours
App Cells LLC replied June 3, 2022

We have received your support request today and are reviewing. We'd work to resolve your issue. It could be a hiccup with the installation process. We have sent you an email and will ask for more information.

Hopefully after we fix the issue, you'll get a better experience and the value of the app!

November 12, 2021

Wow, we can already see great results in the first few days of using Frankie. Thank you to Tom who set us up and got everything personalised to our brand, this has been effortless for us and is paying off already. Great app!

POISON ARROW RETRO
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 days
App Cells LLC replied November 12, 2021

We love supporting merchants like you! Thanks for the positive review!

October 20, 2021

I really love this app because it makes sales. Got to say, can't believe just how seamlessely the install process was. No one can tell I'm using personalized recommendations in my native theme. Plus, their support tem is brilliant!

tide0
China
Time spent using app: About 1 month
June 21, 2021

Terrific up-sell solution for our small store. Frankie automagically makes relevant selections that result in those precious extra sales - great ROI on the monthly investment. Setup almost seems too easy and support is excellent - Tom is a helpful and friendly guy!

Folklore Store
New Zealand
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
March 15, 2021

We switched from a different app to Frankie and I couldn't be happier. The support team are phenomenal! They helped customise and set up the integration in no time at all and within a week of integrating with Frankie the sales from the app are pretty astounding! Highly, highly recommend.

Spectrum Collections
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 14 days
Edited November 4, 2020

App seems to be working well. The best part is their customer service (I've had the pleasure of dealing with Bunty) and he is always quick to respond to messages and emails and is very helpful. Thanks!

CKKPRODUCTSLLC
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
October 29, 2020

Tom has been a quick and great response!
Highly recommended - awsome support! :) Thumbs up & keep up the good work!

NAKT Studio
Germany
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
October 5, 2020

Wow! This is how to do a great job. These guys are great and around there this seems to be the best plugin for product recommendations. You can't do everything by yourself with this plugin but you have Frankie team that does it for you. Kind people, great product.

Yammeya
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 2 days
September 24, 2020

Just installed. So far so good. Widgets looks great, and the team behind the app even did a manual job so the widget would integrate in the theme/design. Best and fastest support I have experienced on any shopify apps!

Plakatbar.no
Norway
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
September 15, 2020

Works great, especially the recommendations on the cart page. Previously our product recommendations were guesswork but now we know it's taken care of and we can see the extra sales every month. Have used support 3 times and each time they have been extremely responsive both in replying and in actioning any tweaks. Really impressed.

Beauti
New Zealand
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
App Cells LLC replied September 16, 2020

Thank you for the great review. We're super happy to be helping your store succeed. We really believe in our mission to "help shoppers buy".