Overall rating
3.7
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
March 24, 2020

One of the most important apps to have you installed in your store. The customer support is top notch, and the app works without you having to monitor anything. We run a multi-million dollar brand and this app has provided to be crucial. Plus, there recent feature additions make it even more powerful. Don't look elsewhere if you need a fraud app - this is it.

Oliver Cabell
United States
Over 2 years using the app
February 15, 2018

Amazing! great app does what it says and very affordable, saves us time every day

Magzook Tightening Systems
United States
Over 2 years using the app
December 21, 2020

we are shopify experts and this is a MUST HAVE on every site we develop for any customer, sometimes you are trilled by getting a 1K order and then less thank trilled when you get the charge back, dont even think about it. this is the FIRST APP you need in ANY shopify STORE, great job guys!!!!

BUYBARBER.COM
United States
About 2 years using the app
August 5, 2018

By far the best app on shopify. Saved me hundreds by automaticaly cancelling fraudulant orders. I had charge backs before. Never again thanks to 10x.

Gotcho Back
United States
Over 1 year using the app
February 7, 2018

I highly recommend this app! Took seconds to set up and saves me hours of checking for fraudulent orders.

Pilot Active
United States
Over 1 year using the app
January 30, 2019

Simple but important app that automatically cancels high-risk orders. We get a lot of orders and so this app cuts time it takes to manually cancel orders. Customer support is pretty responsive and helpful as well.

Kappa USA
United States
About 1 year using the app
October 24, 2022

Been using the app for a few months and it has been working great. Helps us identify possible fraud before we ship our products.

Pack Turtle
United States
12 months using the app
October 30, 2018

We use this app to weed out all the high risk orders on all of our stores. It's very reliable and we don't have to do any work which is the best part. Also it's extremely affordable considering how much time we were spending sorting through fraudulent orders before! Definitely download this app immediately.

cosobeauty
United States
9 months using the app
February 7, 2018

Great, easy to use app! Love not having to review orders for fraud.

Kitten And Cub
United States
7 months using the app
May 20, 2021

We got this app to help automate fraud prevention. We had issues in the past with chargeback orders, mismatching address orders, etc. This app fit perfectly for what we needed. Even more, we ran into an issue with the address mismatch filtering portion of the app. I brought up the issue with the 10X support team. They immediately responded, took a look, were able to get to the core of the issue, and resolved it. It showed me they very much cared about their customers and helping them prevent fraud for their businesses. I would whole heartedly recommend this app and the creators to anyone!

ExpressMed
United States
6 months using the app