ShopDocs' Free Gift on Cart

Free Gift With Purchase, Free Product In Cart, Cart Upsell

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    0
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
1 - 10 of 15 reviews

Salt and Lace Intimates

The BEST customer service you could ask for. Yavor helped us customize the app to our brand and was persistent to make it work with our custom theme. We could not be happier and cannot wait to get started increasing AOV and conversion rates with free gifts!

Developer reply

January 26, 2022

Thank you so much for your review! Your patience was much appreciated while we were fine-tuning the app to your theme. I hope you'll see great results as well and I look forward to working with you in the future.

Avalon and Ninth, LLC

App was really easy to set up and get things going. I needed a couple of items to not ever qualify for free gifts and I reached out and was able to get things taken care of quickly. Customer service is top notch. I'm excited to see how this app takes care of things a little bit easier in adding free gifts to the cart for my customers. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

January 2, 2022

Thank you for your wonderful review! It was a pleasure helping you with the app and I look forward to working with you in the future.

HyggeB

TLDR: Superb Customer Service that helped provide a solution to our needs within a very short period of time. We tried out this app for the main purpose of - Adding a free gift with min. order purchase (As part of Christmas and Year End promotions). Due to the other app we were using - providing product add-ons, it caused some incompatibility due to the prices added by the other app. We wrote it to the developer and he manage to push a workaround live for us within hours - which we thought would usually take more custom development to do. With that, we managed to push out our promotions successfully and overall i'm impressed with the help provided, as well as valid concerns raised by the developer to prepare us for any issues we may need to troubleshoot. - App also meets our requirements so we are very satisfied. Highly recommended!

Developer reply

December 7, 2021

Thank you so much for your review! I'm happy that I was able to help. It doesn't happen every time, thankfully in your case we were able to consume the extra data and improve the app's functionality to meet your needs. I'm looking forward to working with you in the future.

Glass eMotions

I used this app to add features that Shopify does not provide. It did everything and more. Yavor helped me so much in setting it up properly and even troubleshooted problems within integrating other apps with ShopDoc. Truly exemplary customer support who went above and beyond.
Would recommend this highly to those looking to add these features to your Shopify site.

Developer reply

December 7, 2021

Thank you so much for your review! It was a pleasure working with you while we troubleshooted the issues you were having. I look forward to helping you in the future as well.

Keto Hana

Yavor was unbelievably helpful when I was setting up the app, and made some custom changes to make the gift options look even better on our checkout. Amazing customer service, and a simple, easy to use app. Thank you!

Developer reply

November 29, 2021

Thank you for your review! It was a please helping you and I look forward to working with you in the future.

Matthew's Foods Online

This app is very easy to use and the support team is super helpful. They respond very fast and efficiently solved all my problems. 100% recommended.

Developer reply

November 27, 2021

Thank you so much for your review and we look forward to helping you in the future!

Embryolisse

Super appli ! Facile d'utilisation, très simple à paramétrer, personnalisable et le résultat est top. Je ne peux que la recommander.

Developer reply

November 22, 2021

Merci pour votre avis ! Heureux que vous ayez aimé l'application. Faites-moi savoir si vous avez besoin d'aide à l'avenir!
(with help from Google Translate)

Berdoues

Super support client qui répond rapidement et trouve des solutions en un rien de temps ! Merci beaucoup Yavor :)

Developer reply

November 15, 2021

Thank you for your review and I look forward to helping you in the future!

bkr

The App is highly customizable and the support is amazing. The only thing stopping this from being a 5 star app is if it could test for Free Gift thresholds in the checkout as well as in the cart. ***December rating updated to 5 stars as the app now has a solution for the checkout discount issue. I do not know of another app that solves this problem.

Developer reply

November 12, 2021

Thank you so much for your review and I look forward to helping you in the future!

OlimpiaHome

Installata e dopo 5 minuti di settaggi era già operativa sul nostro sito. Ho chiesto assistenza per 2/3 modifiche e dopo meno di un ora erano già state applicate.

Developer reply

November 12, 2021

Thank you for your review! I'm happy that the app met your needs.

Previous 1
Previous 1