Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for boosting sales and its user-friendly interface. It's praised for its reliability, customization options, and the feature of a free shipping countdown. Suitable for both retail and wholesale, it's known to increase average order sizes. The support team is recognized for their quick and efficient responses. The free plan is beneficial for small businesses, but custom code is only available in the pro version. The app also offers templates for easy integration and customization to any store design.

February 25, 2024

Ottima!

ROD SHOP
Italy
1 day using the app
November 19, 2023

me encanta esta app!

Lux-Luxury-Basic's
United States
3 months using the app
July 19, 2023

Hextom's team was very responsive and helped us customize the shipping bar within our theme. We are happy with the service.

McEvoy Ranch
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
October 18, 2023

So easy to use and fits in well with my store's aesthetics!

Tipsyish
United States
4 months using the app
October 17, 2023

Muy fácil de usar y muy útil para poner promos!

Hindie Teashop
Mexico
Almost 4 years using the app
September 8, 2023

Incredible app and team behind Hextom. The app helps add more personality to your store and takes your branding to the next level. Thank you Hextom Team!

Kindest regards,

Duppy Bwoy Team

DUPPY BWOY
United States
7 months using the app
August 24, 2023

Very easy to install. It makes a great visual to help with sales and is so easy. It takes 2 minutes.

All Together Goods
United States
4 months using the app
July 16, 2023

It's a good choice for my business, the most important is it's free. it improve my website, highly recommend giving them a go !

kettykiss
United States
5 months using the app
October 14, 2023

This app has been great! Super easy to use and a ton of great features on the free version

Lone Wolf Paintball
United States
5 days using the app
June 12, 2023

Awesome. It works very efficiently and I love that there is a free version. I have been using it for some time and it delivers what it promises. Thank you.

2GoodLuck2
United States
7 months using the app