Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for boosting sales and increasing average order sizes with its user-friendly interface and easy installation. Its accurate free shipping threshold calculations and promotional capabilities are highly valued. The free plan is beneficial for small businesses, and the customer service is efficient and responsive. Merchants also commend its stability, customization options, and seamless Shopify integration.

May 24, 2018

The FSB notification bar won't appear randomly and for some people ( shopify support) not at all!

Also, I had it positioned above some links and even after it timed out/disappeared the links were still unclickable. I fixed this by changing the banner position.

So a little erratic, for me at least but overall pretty good.

Kylies Professional Cosmetics
Australia
Over 6 years using the app
April 3, 2022

Really good app. Only complaint is asking for a review every time you save the bar until you write one which is both annoying and cheeky. Would have got 5 stars otherwise and a review when I was ready, instead you annoyed me here and so get 3 stars.

Moo Free
United Kingdom
About 6 years using the app
Edited November 22, 2018

Great app. Works perfectly on desktop. However, banner completely covers over my mobile header, mobile banner needs to be fixed to push-down header content so it doesn't overlap.

Links & Charms
Canada
About 6 years using the app
March 5, 2017

A great and helpful app, that once you've read through the 'how to' information and you get your head round it, then it makes for great marketing or quick way for customers to see your key points :)

Cheekydoodah
United Kingdom
Over 5 years using the app
February 16, 2018

I just created my free shipping bar. The process was easy. I will update my review when I launch my store!

Vintage Hope Boutique
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Edited August 5, 2020

I have created a bar a year ago, now I have changed it by the old one still stays on the site. I don't know how to contact you, so I'm writing a review. If you are reading this, please, let me know how to get rid of the old bar. Thanks.

Kuker Shop
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
February 15, 2020

Me parece una app muy fácil de configurar, y al parecer muy buena herramienta! Falta revisarla en modo de producción.

Monsterfood Mx
Mexico
Over 3 years using the app
Edited December 27, 2020

Cool basic functionality, but I don't like how it interacts with the code in my header section — that's my biggest complaint. One positioning option masks my cart on mobile, the other option makes my header too big and my cart positioning is weird on desktop. The styling for this app definitely needs some tweaking. Not sure if I will keep it or not, but will give it a shot for a few days.

Paradox
United States
About 3 years using the app
July 21, 2017

Easy to set up! But I'm not sure its working.

Jolie Color System
United States
About 3 years using the app
January 20, 2017

I just realized that the free shipping bar when placed on top of the page and set to push the menu down works fine on a desktop but ends up covering the menu partially when browsing on a smartphone or tablet. I am deactivating this feature until it is resolved.

Thx.

Lumiere Lamps
United States
Over 2 years using the app