Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for boosting sales and increasing average order sizes with its user-friendly interface and easy installation. Its accurate free shipping threshold calculations and promotional capabilities are highly valued. The free plan is beneficial for small businesses, and the customer service is efficient and responsive. Merchants also commend its stability, customization options, and seamless Shopify integration.

Edited June 29, 2020

Worked exactly how I needed it to (even without upgrading to the paid version). Would recommend! Thanks!

Mary's Alchemy
United States
22 minutes using the app
July 3, 2021

Easy to use and set up with. easy to follow guidance. Very excited to see results for my online store

youraveragewardrobe
United Kingdom
22 minutes using the app
January 30, 2018

This is gorgeous. Highly recommended for everyone.

Toouchit
Spain
22 minutes using the app
August 9, 2017

Simple to install and easy to configure. A great app - thank you!

Loop 88
United States
22 minutes using the app
October 6, 2016

Great app. Easy to implement. Very visible on the store. Simply Trendy Gifts

Simply Trendy Gifts
Australia
21 minutes using the app
April 30, 2018

Great app, hopefully it will boost my sales...

Hockey Lovers Store
Switzerland
21 minutes using the app
Edited February 18, 2020

Easy to setup. You can change the colors and text to be whatever you like.
Just pick your hex codes and google font and you're done.

You still need to create a free shipping rate on in your store. Instructions are here - https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/shipping/setting-up-and-managing-your-shipping/setting-up-shipping-rates#create-free-shipping-rates

Danger Prints
United States
21 minutes using the app
April 26, 2021

This app was super easy to use & I really love that even with some of the FREE themes I was still able to customize my Free Shipping Bar. I was able to select my desired color theme & there are a decent amount of fonts to choose from. I don't know why I didn't use this sooner!!!

Cristina Tenille Designs
United States
21 minutes using the app
Edited March 15, 2021

Super easy and quick to use! The fonts matches the theme on my website! I love the fact that its $0

Foreign Couture LLC
United States
21 minutes using the app
May 19, 2023

Very easy to set up and implement! I love that it's so customizable - all for FREE! Definitely recommend.

Hey There Wellness
United States
21 minutes using the app