Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for boosting sales and increasing average order sizes with its user-friendly interface and easy installation. Its accurate free shipping threshold calculations and promotional capabilities are highly valued. The free plan is beneficial for small businesses, and the customer service is efficient and responsive. Merchants also commend its stability, customization options, and seamless Shopify integration.

June 27, 2021

Very easy to use, watched a quick you tube tutorial and was able to navigate easily, highly recommen using this app.

Moo and Me Designs
Australia
12 minutes using the app
April 27, 2018

Seems like it will assist in informing the customer.

Burebaq
United States
12 minutes using the app
June 16, 2020

So easy to create a free shipping bar. There are enough options in the free version too that makes it a great app. Tracks pricing properly too.

Rebel Buttons
United States
12 minutes using the app
July 18, 2022

Very simple to use, lots of options for customization - even in the free version! Took me about 5 minutes to set it up exactly how I want it!

Eighteen Summers
United States
12 minutes using the app
July 23, 2018

Completely love it,easy to setup and use.

She Bad Boutique Llc
United States
12 minutes using the app
August 18, 2019

Really slick, intuitive app. The free version is excellent and I set it up in minutes with no hassles.

One Love Hemp Company
Canada
12 minutes using the app
July 24, 2020

It was so easy to setup and worked immediately. Before this app, customers barely new we had free shipping. Now hopefully, they do and we get more sales! Thank you for this one! And for making it free!

Que Rica PH
Philippines
12 minutes using the app
February 25, 2022

it is easy to use, great ! and it is help to sell more product, get great user experience, so thankful

YesTreasure
China
11 minutes using the app
August 25, 2021

Fantastic app and such a great idea. It was very easy to set up! And I am one very happy website owner! :)

indigocrystalsau
Australia
11 minutes using the app
November 28, 2022

muy fácil, felicitaciones. so easy, congratulations it´s make me work more easy, I will use other times

Bicycle Garage
Colombia
11 minutes using the app