Hextom: Free Shipping Bar

Hextom: Free Shipping Bar

Built for Shopify

Reviews (11,397)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for boosting sales and increasing average order sizes with its user-friendly interface and easy installation. Its accurate free shipping threshold calculations and promotional capabilities are highly valued. The free plan is beneficial for small businesses, and the customer service is efficient and responsive. Merchants also commend its stability, customization options, and seamless Shopify integration.

August 18, 2018

nice application is working and thanks for free install

Denbrom
United Kingdom
About 7 hours using the app
June 7, 2018

Alright so far not bad would recommend

Pretty N Minnie Bowtique
United States
About 4 hours using the app
June 23, 2017

How do I edit my bar? I need to change the currency of the bar
To be able to activate shop now button on Facebook

Www Omg Gadgets Com
Australia
About 1 hour using the app
September 8, 2016

Its good but need a little upgrade

Clothmag7
India
40 minutes using the app
May 2, 2019

I only wanted Free Shipping, Not get to $99 or $100. Can't select JUST Free Shipping. I tried to delete the other options but couldn't

The Naughty Closet
United States
23 minutes using the app
November 9, 2019

Very easy to install. Hoping it will drive more sale. I haven't used it, my friend recommended it to me. And it is free, that's great, I like it. May upgrade once I see it's driving more sale.

Wear-N-Share Apparel
United States
20 minutes using the app
June 3, 2017

Thanks for this. I think its worked??

Wild Dispensary
New Zealand
17 minutes using the app
Edited April 26, 2020

fácil de usar, esta bien pero es bastante poco amigable esta en ingles y bueno no tengo claro que te ayude al 100%

goopods
Spain
13 minutes using the app
August 24, 2016

Looks like it might be cool on most themes. But, since I am using "Supply" Theme, I'm expected to get into the HTML coding and that is too much trouble..I'm switching to wordpress as soon as I can!

Affordable Creative Products Erie
United States
13 minutes using the app
August 19, 2017

Trying it now will let you know once i use it. Thank you

Proud Girl
United States
12 minutes using the app