Hextom: Free Shipping Bar

Hextom: Free Shipping Bar

Built for Shopify

Reviews (11,397)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for boosting sales and increasing average order sizes with its user-friendly interface and easy installation. Its accurate free shipping threshold calculations and promotional capabilities are highly valued. The free plan is beneficial for small businesses, and the customer service is efficient and responsive. Merchants also commend its stability, customization options, and seamless Shopify integration.

February 4, 2018

nice effective app.it helped me in my free shipping campaign.

Fancy Puffs Smoke Shop
Kenya
Over 1 year using the app
February 20, 2020

It would be good to have a quick preview what it looks like on the page. I do not see how I can make only one line - free shipping- without the other two lines.

MysticElegance
Czechia
Over 1 year using the app
August 23, 2016

Useful for creating a free shipping or sign up newsletter bar.

Glam Things
United States
Over 1 year using the app
January 4, 2022

Empezamos a usarla esperemos sea útil para la página para poder atraer más ventas en cuanto a los cliente promedio

Belle Queen Cosmetics
Mexico
Over 1 year using the app
February 20, 2018

Works well for the most part. However, while it pushes the page down, the nav menu remains stuck behind it, so that important links are not visible.

Bellabondanza
United States
Over 1 year using the app
June 14, 2017

Seems easy enough; I did not see a "preview" option to view my banner before this review screen popped up, so I can't fairly give feedback for this app. However, its free, can't hurt to try :)

The Cotton Candy Collection
United States
About 1 year using the app
April 12, 2018

If when I look at my store I can proceed with a Free Shipping message I will be so thrilled.

Inspirational Jewellery
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
February 10, 2017

We shall see if it helps get people to order.

Cutlery Collectibles
United States
About 1 year using the app
October 21, 2016

Great app customer know there's no hidden cost .

Maryams Delights
South Africa
About 1 year using the app
November 16, 2016

Waiting to give it a shot. Thankful that it is available. Should be helpful, keeping fingers crossed.

Queen Bs Gemstones And Jewels
United States
11 months using the app