Free Shipping Popup

Free Shipping Popup

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
200 reviews
177 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
177 reviews
September 23, 2021

App utile per la conversione e per l'abbandono dei carrelli durante la fase di Check-Out. Consigliata!

L'acquario di Sofia
Italy
Time spent using app: 37 minutes
September 22, 2021

Exactly what I was looking for! Free plan is perfect for my needs and my shop. Highly recommend to other store owners.

Paw & Bone.shop
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
September 14, 2021

I like how it is animated but not intrusive. It lets them know how close to free shipping they are, without interrupting the shopping experience.

Cozy Mitts by Lorraine
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
September 14, 2021

Love the design and ease of use - easy to install and simple to configure. Easily matches my store's theme

Print and Frame
Australia
Time spent using app: 24 minutes
September 14, 2021

We just implemented this app and just the free subscription is super effective. So, if you need more add ons, go ahead and subscribe for a more extensive plan. Awesome app!

ConvaTecStore
Malaysia
Time spent using app: 13 minutes
June 16, 2021

I love this app. I now use it for two of my ecommerce sites! It looks great and very clear for the customer to see. I wanted a pop up rather than a bar on my website which this offers. Perfect

ManukaOz
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 minutes
June 14, 2021

It's good, starting to use it and has great features, so far it has surprised me, increased average order value, easy customization, etc.

Entre Soles
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
May 20, 2021

Its a nice app to allow the customer to see that shipping is free and the amount to lead to add more products.

LittleQueensBoutik
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
Edited May 3, 2021

Adyonline.mx la mejor app para hacer sentir alcanzable de manera amigable el envío gratis y aumentar tu tasa de conversión. Recomendada ampliamente.

Ady
Mexico
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
March 29, 2021

molto carino consigliato la sto usando da un pò e per il momento sono contento vedremo come si comporterà in futuro per ora ok

LoveDressesMilanobyNunzia
Italy
Time spent using app: About 1 year