Free Shipping Popup

Free Shipping Popup

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
200 reviews
177 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
177 reviews
March 19, 2021

Very useful app. :) Super customizable and works great. Just what we needed to boost our sales on our webshop.

Fan & Fun Shop
Croatia
Time spent using app: About 22 hours
March 18, 2021

Love this app! Very easy to use. Provides different colours for the popup, would recommend for any beginners.

Golden Glow
Canada
Time spent using app: 25 days
March 15, 2021

I used this app to announce to my customers they can breathe easy shipping is free I also use this app as a means of surprise so I can continue to fan customers in hopes of the next feat or discount

Teedotkustoms
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
February 16, 2021

Amazing app. Really helps drive sales and perfect for ecommerce sites of all sizes - also a fun design add to your website!

palzaa
Canada
Time spent using app: 22 days
ASoft replied February 18, 2021

Thanks for the review!

January 30, 2021

I love this app! It boosted my order value! You could see the spike in my analytics, and I just love the format.

Joey's Famous Dog Treats
United States
Time spent using app: 14 days
ASoft replied February 1, 2021

Thanks for the review! Glad Free Shipping Popup boosts your order value. 📈

January 28, 2021

This app will really get the customer sucked in. Especially if you are having no problem with adding to cart.

myAlarmer.com
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
ASoft replied February 1, 2021

Thanks for the review!

January 14, 2021

Really happy with this app, was easy to set up and use to boost conversions. Would like a little more support for custom themes.

DupedWhipz
United States
Time spent using app: 10 days
ASoft replied January 14, 2021

And we are happy you found it easy to setup! As I see you already subscribed to the Customization plan, customized colors and we already replied to your initial request. The app is really customizable and we'd like to help you with that. Let's proceed in emails.

January 7, 2021

Very easy to set up! So glad I found this app. Great and simple way to reach out to your customers to upsell to free shipping.

Ella’s Arrow
United States
Time spent using app: 28 minutes
ASoft replied January 7, 2021

Thanks a lot for your review! We are glad you found Free Shipping Popup as well 😃

January 2, 2021

It was easy to install and i think it will be a very good app to use for my shopify store in the future

Shoplify Now
Australia
Time spent using app: 7 days
ASoft replied January 2, 2021

Glad it was easy to install Free Shipping Popup! This is indeed a very good app 😉

January 2, 2021

Using the free version, looks good, and works like expected. Great app, will probably pay for it soon

no. 186
Denmark
Time spent using app: 5 months
ASoft replied January 2, 2021

Thanks for reviewing Free Shipping Popup! Hope it brings more sales soon and you upgrade 😃