Free Shipping Popup

Boost sales with non-irritating animated free shipping popup

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 review

MakersFolly®

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

They keep charging me $9 every single month even though I have canceled this service and have done everything I can think of to cancel it over and over again. They are stealing my money. I am calling the BBB.

Developer reply

January 29, 2021

UPD: we indeed charged you. I have sent you another email and asked whether you want a full refund. We are using Shopify Billing which is a bit complicated but totally transparent. You can learn about it on https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/your-account/manage-billing/your-invoice/apps. We couldn't charge you without your permission.