Free Shipping Popup

Free Shipping Popup

by ASoft

Your customers will buy more with an amazing animated popup

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 103 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
    (9)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
    (3)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 90 reviews

The Primitive Heart Boutique

I started using the 'free' version of this app recently the pop up was easy to create and it works perfectly. As my business increases I will move my subscription from free to paid. Excellent service to date

Developer reply

April 2, 2020

Thanks for letting us and other merchants know about your experience! We are glad you like Free Shipping Popup. Hope your business increases so you'll move to the highest app plan eventually 😃

FuelTech USA

This app works great! It does exactly what we were after by making the user aware of a goal they need to reach and reminds them each time they add something to the cart. The developer was also extremely helpful with a quick fix in order for it to work properly with our ajax cart. A++ experience!

Developer reply

March 9, 2020

Thank you for this great review! We were glad to quickly fix the AJAX cart problem. Hope you'll continue enjoying Free Shipping Popup without any problems.

rocksnob

very good working good like all ways about the software working on product needed to sell on my store

Developer reply

March 4, 2020

Thanks! 😃 We are glad you enjoy using Free Shipping Popup.

Supergsund

I rate 5 stars, because they are only 5 stars :-) It's really a great APP. Easy to install, easy to setup and easy to use. Especially if you have not so many products on you're store because you are maybe specialised on your own and less manufacturing products - like us - the APP can help you that customers get ready to "overcome" the "hurdle" of delivery-costs you maybe have to raise because of internal calculations. Last but not least: The support is really great. Five stars as well!! After we had a problem the support was immediately solving it. AND this
although the problem (as it turned out) was on our side. In our code. But they solved the problem anyway and shortly. Many thanks! Try it :-) Thank's Stefan

Developer reply

February 12, 2020

Stefan, thanks so much for your generous review! 🙏🏼 We are glad that it was easy for you to install, setup and use Free Shipping Popup. Also it's our pleasure to help merchants like you and make your experience better. You made our day 😃

CasualBusiness

Great! I enjoyed the process. It was so easy and fast to implement into my shop! I am a big fan. I recommend.

Developer reply

February 10, 2020

Thanks a lot for sharing! ❤️ We are glad you enjoyed setting up Free Shipping Popup. Hope your further experience will smooth as well.

Speedflow Store Australia

Great app, our average order value has increased since installing. The lure of free shipping really works.

Developer reply

October 23, 2019

Really great to hear your average order value has increased since installing Free Shipping Popup! Thanks a lot for sharing this valuable info!

Hijab Collections

Great app 5* and great idea to attract the customers.
My experience with Free Shipping Popup is great.

Developer reply

October 17, 2019

Thanks! Glad you like Free Shipping Popup 😊 Hope your customers enjoy it as well and buy more 😃

Nordmann Co.

Parabéns pelo app ele é realmente é muito bom e nos ajuda muito em nossas vendas. aprovado! aprovadod

Developer reply

October 15, 2019

Obrigada 😃

livvino

Really helpful and clean design. I like how easy it is to use and how effective it is. Thanks a lot to the developers.

Developer reply

October 3, 2019

Thanks for the kind words! We are glad you enjoy using Free Shipping Popup 😃

improve photo

this helps with upsells a lot, all your my customers just want to get to the threshold so they buy much more than the would

Developer reply

October 1, 2019

Glad to hear the free shipping upsell works well for you! And thank for the review 😊

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9