Free Shipping Popup

Free Shipping Popup

by ASoft

Your customers will buy more with an amazing animated popup

Overall rating
4.9 of 5 stars
Based on 91 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
    (7)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 82 reviews

livvino

Really helpful and clean design. I like how easy it is to use and how effective it is. Thanks a lot to the developers.

Developer reply

October 3, 2019

Thanks for the kind words! We are glad you enjoy using Free Shipping Popup 😃

improve photo

this helps with upsells a lot, all your my customers just want to get to the threshold so they buy much more than the would

Developer reply

October 1, 2019

Glad to hear the free shipping upsell works well for you! And thank for the review 😊

Believe and Conquer™

We like the feel of this app already, simple set up and looks lovely too. The animated drone is a nice touch!

Developer reply

October 1, 2019

Thanks for your lovely review!

Abigail&EmilyOfficialStore

Thank you for this app, I really like how you can customize your bundles. That is awesome, fucking great of the godly app in the world.

Developer reply

September 30, 2019

Thanks 😃

G Street Warehouse

Great app. I was surprised at how easy it was to set up and get it going without technical skills. I recommend it to anyone looking for an app like this.

Developer reply

September 30, 2019

Thanks for the kind words! Glad you found it easy to set up.

Silky Durags

This app has helped my store reach 4 figures and its very easy to use and set up. If your a beginner you definitely need this app.

Developer reply

September 29, 2019

Thank you for your review!

CLOCKWORK88

Absolutely BRILLIANT! recommend this 100% I already provide completely free shipping however this app reminded my customers and provided more conversions

Developer reply

September 29, 2019

Thank you for sharing 🙏🏼

GOLDEN EDITION

best app for free shipping pop up signs
it is so helpfull that i cand even describe
helped me so much tn

Developer reply

September 28, 2019

Thanks!

Crazy Minimalist

Great for free shipping promos!

Developer reply

September 28, 2019

Thanks for the review!

Denean Anthony

This App is freaking AMAZING! Greatly priced so it doesn’t break the bank of new businesses and this is a must have app. DO NOT LOOK FOR ANOTHER APP!

Developer reply

September 28, 2019

Thank you very much for your wonderful review! We are glad you like the app. Let us know if you want us to help with further customizations. 🤙🏼

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9