Reviews (211)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly praise this app for increasing average order values and boosting sales by showing customers how much more they need to spend to get free shipping. The customizable pop-ups, which can be adjusted for color, font, and message, dynamically update with cart changes, enhancing the shopping experience and encouraging larger purchases. Merchants appreciate the app's easy installation, user-friendly interface, and smooth integration with existing setups. The responsive and effective customer support, along with the app's professional design and effective free plan, make it accessible and beneficial for businesses of all sizes.

Edited August 4, 2020

I really like this app and it increased our AOV substantially over just four days!! The count down function is brilliant.
I have another site with multiple languages and multiple currencies and unfortunately I have not been able to use it there as the amount is configured in one currency. Example is 400 Swedish Kroner as the trigger for free shopping - this is equal to 40 Euros, but the app does not recognize the difference between the currencies and the customers paying in Euros will see a pop up not reaching the amount and hence free shipping

Airshoppen At Home
Sweden
Almost 2 years using the app
ASoft replied August 4, 2020

Thank you! We're glad our app helps you with your AOV.
As for the multi-currency support, it's not available yet. We use the default shop currency. I'll notify you as soon as we release this feature.

March 15, 2019

i love the set up and the nice feature it adds to my site.it has a super easy set up. cant wait for the update

Sew-crafty solutions
United States
12 months using the app
Edited May 31, 2019

this app is very useful and easy to handle - but there is one point which stops me from implement this to my site: The animation is too fast - there should be an option to slow the speed of the drone etc.

A few more customisation options would be fine as well - like borders at the buttons

Hack Your Health
Germany
10 months using the app
January 18, 2019

So far, looks to do the job. Would be great to have multiple targets available so different countries can have different free shipping targets.

FudgeyPants
New Zealand
5 months using the app
October 21, 2019

Just started using the app so a little early to tell. Easy to customize buttons. Wish there were more font options though.

Utah Sparklers
United States
3 months using the app
ASoft replied October 22, 2019

Thanks for leaving a review! Actually it's possible to apply any font using our Custom CSS feature. I'll contact you with the details.

See https://headwayapp.co/free-shipping-popup-changelog/custom-css-113458

June 10, 2021

I used this app to guide/inform my customers the balance amount to redeem free shipping service, so they can enjoy free shipping and the amount to lead to add more products.. The support staff is very helpful and supportive.

Escapade Online
Hong Kong SAR
About 1 month using the app
April 6, 2023

ניחנלינדלעחדנגלעדמךלגמלךדגמעךלדגמעךדלמעדמגעדכעמחלגמעךדעמגלךדמעךלגמעךדלמעגדךלעמדךלגעמדלעמדךלעמדלךעמללע

TheMagicStore
Israel
21 days using the app
ASoft replied May 2, 2023

Hello!

I am not sure what it means but it looks like it makes no sense. I sent you an email for further clarification.

I hope we can figure out your issue.

October 7, 2021

I just downloaded this app and install was a breeze customer service was awesome the first impression is everything I am looking for functionality can't really comment on just literally downloading but if it works with no issues all definitely be worth 5 stars

Q.B.M.V
United States
14 days using the app
January 16, 2019

So far so good, easy to use and fairly intuative ! i will update if i have encounter problems, but for now i'm pleased.

WHY Boutik
France
13 days using the app
May 29, 2019

Great idea! App works fine but could use some more features in the free version! Would love to have the manufacturers name removed!

Fuzzy Fox Reptiles and Rodents
Australia
10 days using the app