Reviews (186)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, customization options, and ability to enhance store credibility. It's praised for its variety of design options and color customization of badges, even on the free plan. Many appreciate the prompt and helpful support team. The app is credited with boosting sales and enhancing website value. The premium plan offers more variety and customization options. It's seen as a valuable tool for those starting or improving an e-commerce business.

June 26, 2024

Jag har installerat gratisversionen av Ultimate Product Icons till min butiks produktsidor. Appen är användarvänlig och det är en snygg design på ikoner. Jag kan verkligen rekommendera den.

Picatshirt
Sweden
3 days using the app
August 24, 2023

perfeito,reúne tudo o que o cliente precisa saber em um só lugar,prático,simples e objetivo,deixando a loja com uma credibilidade bem maior.

clicsave
Brazil
3 months using the app
December 7, 2023

Easy to use and customise even on a free plan!

R O M E E L A
United Kingdom
3 minutes using the app
Edited June 6, 2020

Really helpful and easy to set, various options to select and all the badges that we need...suggest!

Emozioni Cucite
Italy
Almost 4 years using the app
July 6, 2020

amazing app love it, it help me to build the perfect website for my ecommerce online. very convenient

wantedlist
United Arab Emirates
Over 3 years using the app
Edited February 20, 2021

The app is very easy to use !! The instructions were very easy to follow.
I love how it made my web site look very professional and created trust for the customers.

IM A LUXURY
United States
Over 2 years using the app
September 7, 2020

Awesome experience adding icons is really easily, I will recommend this app for adding badges.

Shinbha
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
September 16, 2020

The best app ever have for free badges option for begin with. I recommend highly to use this app, useful.

Takesumi LTD
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
Edited June 3, 2020

Very nice app! Easy to install to customize and to choose from many different configurations. It greatly enhances the credibility of my store.

Alphabet Jewel
Greece
About 2 years using the app
Edited April 14, 2020

I got this app to help verify my website and it was pretty easy to use and did all the hard work for me. I would have liked some more info on how to publish my new icons. I recommend this app and would definitely look at other products available,

Gloss City UK
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app