Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its unique features like URL parameter conditions that enhance email marketing campaigns. It's user-friendly, integrates well with Shopify, and is praised for its efficient support team. The app's ability to create special offers and 'buy one, get one' deals reportedly boosts sales and conversion rates. It also offers free gifts, works seamlessly with other apps like PageFly, and allows customization to suit individual store needs. Many merchants report time savings in setting up and managing promotions, and value the guidance provided by the support team.

July 13, 2018

Best customer experience ever. They were very helpful!

Rocky Mountain Barber Company
Canada
Over 4 years using the app
March 4, 2021

This app is very useful and the support was so enthusiatic, giving the promp and solve very quickly, especially Mr.Robert, thank you alot for helping us.

TEEMAN
Vietnam
About 2 months using the app
Secomapp replied March 11, 2021

Thanks for leaving us a review. Your feedback motivates us to improve our app.

Edited February 27, 2017

The customer support was amazing. They even answered my email on Saturday! My request for customization was done in one day. I would recommend it to anyone who is on the fence.

Evesgarden
United States
Over 4 years using the app
Edited September 28, 2018

A perfect app to make gifts to customers in order to retain them. Assistance is really fast and available to solve requests and open tickets.

I really recommend this app!

Be Perfect Store
Italy
Over 4 years using the app
Edited May 26, 2023

The support team has been very helpful and quick in resolving errors. So far we haven't had any bugs with the new version.
Hoping that they offer the bundle feature again :)

HairMNL
Philippines
Over 4 years using the app
November 26, 2018

App worked perfectly, and Nicolas went out of his way to ensure that we were up and running before our busiest weekend of the year.

Fatboy USA
United States
Over 4 years using the app
May 20, 2018

Great app and really terrific and timely support from their team, especially Louis. Couldn't be happier with them.

Inavantetest
United States
Over 4 years using the app
November 16, 2021

Very happy with the support! The team is really efficient & super reactive. Daniel helped a lot to configure buy x and y to get Z thank you for the support, Daniel

Adele Green
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
Secomapp replied November 18, 2021

Good day Adele Green,

You made our day with your trust in Free Gifts app and your awesome review! Our team is all happy to know that we could support and satisfy you!

If you have any further requests, please feel free to contact us via our live chat or email us at support@secomapp.com. We are always happy to assist you!

Best regards,
Sam
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

November 21, 2020

Installed for Black Friday promotion. App does everything we want it to out of the box, impressed by the full feature set. Developer was very prompt with assisting with initial installation and making adjustments so it displays properly on our theme.

Firefly Chocolate
United States
About 2 months using the app
December 14, 2022

Perfect service! I will use it all the time,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, just the 100 words is too long, I don't know say

EVERFUN
Hong Kong SAR
About 2 months using the app
Secomapp replied December 28, 2022

Good day to you EVERFUN,

Thank you so much for leaving us an awesome review! With your precious feedback, it motivates us to keep on improving the app and develop better features for our precious customers!

If you need further support, we will always be waiting for you at live chat or support@secomapp.com. We always appreciate you so much!

Best regards,
Hannah
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.