Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its unique features, user-friendly interface, and seamless Shopify integration. It's praised for boosting sales through free gifts and additional product offers, and increasing average order value. Merchants appreciate the time-saving setup, compatibility with apps like PageFly, and responsive support team. The app's customization options, automatic BOGO offers, and ability to separate discounted and free items are also well-received. Despite the team being based in Vietnam, they ensure availability during US-friendly hours for live chat support.

December 18, 2020

This app is fairly easy to use and whenever I've had issues with liquid code that were above my paygrade, the developer team was able to fix my issue quickly and effectively.

CRISLU
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Secomapp replied December 21, 2020

Thank you! I really appreciate your feedback. Our support team would definitely be happy to read your review.

September 28, 2019

This app has good support from the developers. They respond to requests promptly, and provide ample support for the app. It functions well, although there could be better controls to customize the look without using custom css.

Amazing-Solutions.com
United States
Over 2 years using the app
November 17, 2016

Support is great! App works well and works great with multiple Promos at the same time. Only reason for not 4 stars - would love the ability to run promos for buy x get y for specific dollar value.

Calendar Club
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
June 22, 2021

Membres du support très réactifs en cas de besoin, disponible et travaillent efficacement. je recommande !

SOSkin
France
Over 2 years using the app
Secomapp replied June 22, 2021

Dear SOSkin,

We are grateful to have you with us and it's our honor to serve you. Although we have received your wonderful review, we acknowledge that there are some points we need to improve in order to make our customers fully satisfied.

If you need any assistance from us, please contact our team via the live chat or email us at support@secomapp.com. We are all looking forward to having a chance to support you further and get you fully satisfied.

Best regards,
Rio
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

Edited December 1, 2017

Nicolas is a star. Prompt response from customer service. Query resolved!

Headphone Zone
India
About 2 years using the app
December 28, 2021

Overall experience with this app is good. And the support team are prompt to assist to solve any set-up issues.

Triumph Malaysia
Malaysia
About 2 years using the app
Secomapp replied January 10, 2022

Hi Triumph Malaysia,

Our team is all grateful to have you with us and it's always our pleasure to support you. Although we have received your wonderful feedback, we acknowledge that there are some points we need to improve in order to make our precious merchants fully satisfied.

If you need any assistance from us, please contact our team via live chat or email us at support@secomapp. We are all looking forward to having a chance to support you!

Best regards,
Sam
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

February 6, 2021

This app has several great functionalities. And the support team has a quick response time. They even customized the Check Out banner for us which was a nice surprise.

Popeye's Supplements Edmonton
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
October 4, 2018

Was a little confusing when first installed, but awesome and really quick responses from the team! They will be on it before you know it

The Panic Room
Singapore
Over 1 year using the app
January 24, 2018

Great app with a few idiosyncrasies, but an absolutely fantastic support staff.

Cpe Systems
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
Edited July 31, 2018

Great support and awesome apps! Tried many other same apps before, it's either slow response from the developer or complicated or not functioning.

This app works so far and strongly recommend!

Uniqso2
Malaysia
Over 1 year using the app