Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its unique features like URL parameter conditions that enhance email marketing campaigns. It's user-friendly, integrates well with Shopify, and is praised for its efficient support team. The app's ability to create special offers and 'buy one, get one' deals reportedly boosts sales and conversion rates. It also offers free gifts, works seamlessly with other apps like PageFly, and allows customization to suit individual store needs. Many merchants report time savings in setting up and managing promotions, and value the guidance provided by the support team.

December 12, 2018

This app is so amazing and wonderfull. It's real social proof that I recommend you to add quickly. It's fun.

Alexberanger
Congo - Brazzaville
About 1 month using the app
July 9, 2019

While it didn't work out great for us to continue using long term, the app is useful and the support is great! After having issues and having support fix majority of it, we ended up with additional compatibility issues with our theme and 2-3 other app we were using so we had to get rid of this one but for most shops it should be fine!

Primeval Labs
United States
About 1 month using the app
May 11, 2023

I was thoroughly impressed with the quick and efficient customer service provided by this app and the support team. The user interface was easy to navigate, and the support team was knowledgeable and responsive, addressing any technical issues I encountered promptly and effectively.

That being said, I did come across one minor issue that I feel could be improved upon. It appears that the app does not offer the option to set different messages for the gift sliders, instead relying on a global message to be displayed regardless of the activated offer. This could potentially limit the ability of users to customize messages to specific gift offers.

Despite this drawback, the app's overall functionality and outstanding customer service more than make up for it. The app's team was able to address my concerns in a professional and courteous manner, making the process smooth and stress-free.

bogotestcpl
Singapore
28 days using the app
Secomapp replied May 16, 2023

Good day Bogotestcpl,

I just want to say thank you for your kind and helpful feedback about our app. Our team has noted your recommendation about gift slider title, and we will definitely keep it in that mind as we work on improving the app. We always try our best to provide the most satisfactory support for our awesome customers, so your review means a lot to us.

If you have any questions, please contact us via our live chat or email us at support@secomapp.com. We are always ready to support our customers!

Best wishes,
Hannah
BOGOS - Customer Support Team.

May 28, 2021

这个小程序很麻烦, 很复杂 , 自己操作很久没弄成功 , 但是客服Trix 很好 ,很耐心 , 帮助我解决了问题 ,如果没有客服, 我可能就放弃使用这个插件了 0000000000000000000000

JOYSTAR BIKE
United States
28 days using the app
Secomapp replied June 3, 2021

Dear JOYSTAR BIKE,

We are grateful to have you with us and it's our honor to serve you. Although we have received your wonderful review, we acknowledge that there are some points we need to improve in order to make our customers fully satisfied.

If you need any assistance from us, please contact our team via the live chat or email us at support@secomapp.com. We are all looking forward to having a chance to support you further and get your satisfaction.

Best regards,
Rio
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

May 29, 2018

So far it seems to be the perfect solution for what I was looking for.

There were some initial issues that needed resolving but Louis Tong was extremely helpful and has helped resolve several issues, all within a few hours of contacting him.

I do think it's a bit overpriced though. With a price reduction this could be the perfect solution for many store owners.

Mancessorizeusa
United Kingdom
27 days using the app
September 6, 2017

The staff helped me install it. This was very useful and saved me a lot of time

The Lottle Shop
France
26 days using the app
May 3, 2019

Still an issue when offering gifts from a product category. Support is aware of it.
Otherwise great app.

Zalaxion
Belgium
24 days using the app
January 11, 2021

I am rating it 4 star since I haven't explored all its features. I haven't even use it on actual or live promotion so I cannot leave enough feedback for now.

Work Tech Shop
Philippines
21 days using the app
Secomapp replied January 15, 2021

Thank you for your review! We are constantly working on improving our product and we value your feedback.

November 22, 2021

Staff super atencioso, prestável e rápido nas respostas. Do melhor suporte ao cliente que já tive! Em relação à App, podia ser mais completa e trabalhar melhor o design e a disposição dos produtos, ocultando os que se encontrem esgotados.

SANJO
Portugal
20 days using the app
Secomapp replied November 24, 2021

Hi SANJO,

Our team is always grateful to have you with us and it's always our pleasure to be with you. Although we have received your wonderful feedback, we acknowledge that there are some points we need to improve in order to make our precious merchants fully satisfied.

If you need any assistance from us, please contact our team via the live chat or email us at support@secomapp. We are all looking forward to having a chance to support you!

Best regards,
Sam
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

April 20, 2022

the app is still raw and need more refinement. But the team has been super supportive to help us. All problems were sorted out and fixed. Recommend!

Amile
Singapore
20 days using the app
Secomapp replied April 26, 2022

Hi Amile,

We appreciate you taking the time to leave such a thoughtful comment! We will undoubtedly continue to strive to improve the features and experience for our devoted customers.

Please contact us via live chat or email at support@secomapp.com if you require any additional assistance. We are always ready to help. Our primary goal is to provide you with the best possible service!

Best wishes!
Luz
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team