Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to increase sales and improve customer shopping experiences through 'buy one, get one' offers and URL parameter conditions. They find it user-friendly, efficient, and compatible with other apps and email marketing campaigns. Despite being pricier, merchants believe the cost is justified by the time saved, added functionality, and quality support, particularly the effective live chat feature.

April 20, 2022

the app is still raw and need more refinement. But the team has been super supportive to help us. All problems were sorted out and fixed. Recommend!

Amile
Singapore
20 days using the app
Secomapp replied April 26, 2022

Hi Amile,

We appreciate you taking the time to leave such a thoughtful comment! We will undoubtedly continue to strive to improve the features and experience for our devoted customers.

Please contact us via live chat or email at support@secomapp.com if you require any additional assistance. We are always ready to help. Our primary goal is to provide you with the best possible service!

Best wishes!
Luz
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team

March 3, 2022

We used the app's services to set up a gift with purchase for a campaign. We had some issues with order processing due to settings in the app and (mainly) David from BOGO was happy to help! We got quick responses at all hours and they are quick when it comes to finding solutions. We eventually found a way to fix the issue!

nl.summumwoman.com
Netherlands
18 days using the app
Secomapp replied March 8, 2022

Hope you are having a wonderful day,

We really appreciate you for taking the time to provide such a nice remark! David would be ecstatic! We will definitely keep working harder and harder to improve the features and experience for our loyal customers.

If you require any more assistance, please contact us by live chat or email at support@secomapp.com. We are always willing to assist. Our number one objective is to provide you with the finest service possible!

All the best!
Steven
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

April 5, 2017

Really quick install, great customer service! the app gave us great results from our email marketing campaign. Can't wait to try out all the options that come with the app.

1000hour
Australia
14 days using the app
November 23, 2018

I am pretty happy about this app, and the customer service ! Louis has been awesome with me. Now I will check if this app is able to convert my customers !

mylovingbrushes
France
13 days using the app
June 29, 2017

App was great. It was really the only one that could do exactly what I wanted. I found it to be a bit expensive considering that in shopify you have to buy apps pretty much for everything and I did get an enormous amount of feedback request emails.

Horsesandscentsinc
Dominican Republic
13 days using the app
September 3, 2018

Awesome app, but expensive. Fast response from the support team.

Fabulousmom01
Malaysia
11 days using the app
January 17, 2020

Overall was great. Managed to set up the promotion for free gifts. Unfortunately, we find it hard to set up without technical support from the staff through email.

CorgiPlush
Singapore
11 days using the app
December 7, 2015

It started out rough with the communication but they go above and beyond in ensuring the job gets done quickly. It's better than the other app as customer service is key and this app and the co-owner kept consistent communication! Hands Down on customer appreciation and resolving issues.

Blk Blu
United States
10 days using the app
September 23, 2018

This app could have been useful in our campaign however we had a few issues with the "spend $___ get something free" linking up to our oberlo product and then to our aliexpress product order, thus resulting in the customer not getting a shipping confirmation. Could be an amazing app if there is more specific setup instructions to avoid issues like this. I just want to say that the staff are super attentive and quick to respond to any issues/needs and do there best to assist. Thanks!

Willow & Nest
Canada
8 days using the app
November 27, 2020

great app. very prompt support. this app requires some simple edits to your liquid files..ours wasnt quite as standard. opened a ticket and they went in and set it up completely free.

Edgevale
United States
7 days using the app
Secomapp replied December 3, 2020

Thank you! I really appreciate your review. We are continuously striving to serve you better.