Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its unique features like URL parameter conditions that enhance email marketing campaigns. It's user-friendly, integrates well with Shopify, and is praised for its efficient support team. The app's ability to create special offers and 'buy one, get one' deals reportedly boosts sales and conversion rates. It also offers free gifts, works seamlessly with other apps like PageFly, and allows customization to suit individual store needs. Many merchants report time savings in setting up and managing promotions, and value the guidance provided by the support team.

October 27, 2016

Easy to install -- they do it for you! And fast customer service.

Excited to see where this App can take us!!

Bangs Shoes
United States
5 days using the app
Edited September 17, 2021

The customer service was amazing, and quick with their online chat. I quickly received screenshots and personalized help getting what I needed. They had all of the answers quickly! The tool looks powerful. It's just new, so I can't comment on the tool yet. The service is excellent!

Ferri Seeds
Canada
5 days using the app
Secomapp replied September 18, 2021

Hi Human Food,

Our team is all grateful to have you with us and it's always our pleasure to support you. Although we have received your wonderful feedback, we acknowledge that there are some points we need to improve in order to make our precious merchants fully satisfied.

If you need any assistance from us, please contact our team via the live chat or email us at support@secomapp. We are all looking forward to having a chance to support you!

Best regards,
Sam
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

March 20, 2018

Brian was very helpful as I didn’t understand how to use it , he did everything for me no issues .

Trendy Tresses
United Kingdom
5 days using the app
March 4, 2022

I used the app for a Buy X get Y offer for my customers. It performed well, it could be less complicated to use and without the coding but overall good app

SNEAKERMASK
Spain
3 days using the app
Secomapp replied March 8, 2022

Hello SNEAKERMASK,

Thank you very much for your positive feedback and good thoughts on the Free Gifts app. We will continue to work relentlessly to improve the features and experience of our valued customers.

Please contact us by live chat or email at support@secomapp.com if you have any additional questions. We're always ready to lend a hand!

Best wishes,
Blu
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

August 15, 2021

It's a great app, does what it needs to do. Would love some more customisation features in terms of the GUI but overall happy with it. The customer service is amazing.

We Might Be Tiny (US)
Australia
2 days using the app
Secomapp replied August 16, 2021

Dear We Might Be Tiny (US),

Our team is grateful to have you with us and it's our honor to support you. Although we have received your wonderful feedback, we acknowledge that there are some points we need to improve in order to make our precious merchants fully satisfied.

If you need any assistance from us, please contact our team via the live chat or email us at support@secomapp. We are all looking forward to having a chance to support you!

Best regards,
Rio
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

November 4, 2022

Amazing and timely support and Anne and the other members of the team helped so perfectly with the installation and to get the offers on the site up and running ,Highly recommended them.

VSDent
United Kingdom
2 days using the app
Secomapp replied November 10, 2022

Good day to you VSDent,

We are so thankful to have such a lovely customer like you with us. Your trust and your thoughtful feedback will absolutely motivate us to work harder on developing better features for Free Gifts app.

In case you need our support, please feel free to contact us via live chat or email us at support@secomapp.com!

Best regards,
Hannah
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

August 26, 2022

The apps should have more additional rules to be included. I expected more with this monthly rate price. But overall, the discount rules offered should be sufficient for most stores. On the other hand, support was quite fast and helpful!

Suu Balm®
Singapore
1 day using the app
Secomapp replied September 12, 2022

Dear Suu Balm®,

We are grateful to have you with us and it's our honor to support you. Although we have received your wonderful feedback, we acknowledge that there are some points we need to improve in order to make our precious merchants fully satisfied.

If you need any assistance from us, please contact our team via the live chat or email us at support@secomapp. We are all looking forward to having a chance to support you!

Best regards,
Hannah
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.