Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, seamless integration, and unique features such as URL parameter conditions. They report increased sales and conversion rates due to its ability to offer free gifts and handle multiple offers. The app's performance is reliable, and the support team is responsive and knowledgeable. Merchants also value its ability to sell slow-moving items, create urgency with limited free gifts, and offer exclusive deals to new customers. The notification system for new deals is also well-received.

June 18, 2021

Support was great! Replies were fast, and the developer was able to work on our requests, and issues were resolved within an hour. This app did exactly what we needed, and more!

Luxx Lash
Philippines
3 months using the app
Secomapp replied June 21, 2021

Good day to you Luxx Lash,

We want to thank you from the bottom of our hearts! Your awesome feedback would definitely keep us going on improving the app and providing better services.

Please feel free to contact us anytime via live chat or email us at support@secomapp.com when you need a hand. We are always happy to be with you!

All the best,
Sam
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

July 29, 2021

The app is great to use with different types of gifting rules and possibilities. Future consideration to add-on the apply promo code to redeem a free gift to the cart will be great.

Davines Malaysia
Malaysia
3 months using the app
Secomapp replied July 29, 2021

Dear Davines Malaysia,

We want to thank you from the bottom of our hearts! It's so nice to hear that you are satisfied with our app features. In addition, we have noted down the suggestion for future app developments and it's surely a great idea to work on!

Please feel free to contact us anytime via live chat or email us at support@secomapp.com when you need a hand. We are always here for you.

All the best,
Sam
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

August 16, 2022

This is the perfect app our team was looking for. Easy set up for diverse free gift rules! We are so glad that we have found this app, works so well. Also their customer service system is super great!!! David helped me set up rules for our store. His reply was so quick and he was very friendly thank you so much :) I'm sure everyone will be satisfied with this app. Highly Recommend

Wishtrend
South Korea
3 months using the app
Secomapp replied August 22, 2022

Good day to you Wishtrend!

Thank you so much for your thoughtful comments about our assistance :D
Your positive feedback has given us a boost in confidence, espcially David, and we will use it to improve our services!

If you have any questions, please contact us via Live Chat or email at support@secomapp.com.
We look forward to assisting you once more!

Best wishes,
Hannah
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team

June 8, 2022

Great app got a sale the fist day of installation and Anne in their Chat support was extremely helpful. Showed me how to work out a couple of bugs

Salt Bae Meats Butcher Shop
United States
3 months using the app
Secomapp replied June 14, 2022

Good day, Salt Bae Meats Butcher Shop!

That is an incredibly touching review! Anne is overjoyed right now!
We now have even more motivation to improve our services in the future, thanks to you:D

If you need help, please contact us via Live Chat or support@secomapp.com.

Best wishes,
Lauren
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team

Edited December 1, 2018

First, it was a bit hard to install, but Peter (from Secomapp) was really support and friendly by installing it for our store. Now, everything working great! Highly recommend

Nikki
Vietnam
3 months using the app
August 21, 2018

Very good support and good app, thanks Louis

Handover Sunglasses
Colombia
3 months using the app
August 21, 2018

John & Brian at Secomapp have been nothing short of awesome to work with. They were very accommodating and went above and behind to help integrate their app with our custom theme while refusing to accept any money from us.

Thank you so much. App is perfect.

Diamond Art Club
United States
3 months using the app
February 3, 2022

Very responsive and helpful when I needed help on installation, didn't have to wait for too long to resolve a coding issue

UK Arbortec Trade
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
Secomapp replied February 7, 2022

Hello to you UK Arbortec Trade!

You are a pleasure to work with and we are delighted to work with you on our team. Since you're so enthusiastic about Free Gifts, we know we can put in more effort to make it better.
You can reach us by live chat or email at support@secomapp.com if you need help. We're thrilled to have the chance to work with you!

Many thanks and best wishes,
Anne
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team

July 13, 2021

This APP has many functions, very useful! You can use it to get more orders and customers. It will be very necessary

LUTEC
United States
3 months using the app
Secomapp replied July 15, 2021

Hi LUTEC,

Thank you so much for your awesome review! Thanks to your trust in Free Gifts app, we would work harder to develop new features and improve our support team to assist you better in your business.

We are just one message away via live chat or email address support@secomapp.com. Your satisfaction is always our pride and joy!

Best regards,
Rio
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

March 12, 2019

Great app with excellent customer service. We had a minor issue which was resolved in a timely fashion.

Innoxa
Australia
3 months using the app