Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its unique features like URL parameter conditions that enhance email marketing campaigns. It's user-friendly, integrates well with Shopify, and is praised for its efficient support team. The app's ability to create special offers and 'buy one, get one' deals reportedly boosts sales and conversion rates. It also offers free gifts, works seamlessly with other apps like PageFly, and allows customization to suit individual store needs. Many merchants report time savings in setting up and managing promotions, and value the guidance provided by the support team.

March 21, 2022

Ellie and David were both incredibly helpful. I am truly thankful for their help as well as the developing team. They made the code installation process easy and stress free. Thank you again for all of your help!

rainandbow.com
United States
10 months using the app
Secomapp replied March 22, 2022

Greetings rainandbow.com,

We just received your glowing review and we couldn't be any happier (Ellie and David are the happiest! :D)
With your support, our team can continue to improve our services to make sure that they would get more perfect, every single time!

Our team will be right here over at Live chat or in the email support@secomapp.com if you ever need us! Let us know and we will be right there to assist!

Much appreciated!
Rachel
Customer Support Team - Free Gifts

September 21, 2020

Brian is very helpful and his reaction is very fast.
So it nice work with him.
The app is very proffessional

Huidproducten.nl
Netherlands
10 months using the app
October 15, 2021

App is working well and doing what's promised. Exceptional customer service if you should experience a problem or just have a question. Thanks a lot!

Just-Legends.com
Germany
10 months using the app
Secomapp replied October 16, 2021

Dear Just-Legends.com,

Our team is super thrilled to read your awesome feedback. It's so great to have you with us and we can't be any happier to have satisfied you with our app and services! Thanks to your support, we will certainly work harder to improve our Free Gifts app.

Should you need our support, please do not hesitate to drop us a message via live chat or email support@secomapp.com.

Best regards,
Mitchell
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

November 2, 2017

Great customer support. Brian and Lea usually respond in less than 24hrs.

Leus California
United States
10 months using the app
April 17, 2017

Great App even better customer service

Bariatric Lifestyle Diet
United States
10 months using the app
December 13, 2022

Easy to setup and superb customer support. Anne is very helpful and responded quickly. Highly recommended!

Kira Kiras
Australia
10 months using the app
Secomapp replied December 28, 2022

Hi Kira Kiras,

Thank you so much for your awesome review! Anne would be excited when reading this. Thanks to your trust in our Free Gifts app, we would work harder to develop new features and improve our support team to assist you better in your business.

We are just one message away via live chat or email address support@secomapp.com. Your satisfaction is always our pride and joy!

Best regards,
Hannah
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

December 13, 2017

Great app for free gifts. simple and easy, and good support

Beautyitis
United States
10 months using the app
March 16, 2023

This app answers all of our problems regarding the campaign and promos. It is easy to manage and the customer service is so professional.

Drinkies PH
Philippines
10 months using the app
Secomapp replied March 22, 2023

Dear Drinkies PH,

It's so great to have you with us and we can't be any happier to have satisfied you with our app and services! Thanks to your support, we will certainly work harder to improve our BOGOS app.

Should you need our support, please do not hesitate to drop us a message via live chat or email support@secomapp.com.

Best regards,
Hannah
BOGOS - Customer Support Team.

March 13, 2018

Perfect and very quick support. The app works fantastic.

Certgate
Germany
10 months using the app
Edited January 2, 2019

Very good app.
We did some beautiful customisations, here you can check the result for the "BUY 2 GET 1 FREE" offer ! www.cachecam.fr
Nice support, quick answers!

Update : Was a very nice experience, good and reactive support !

Cache Cam
France
10 months using the app