Reviews (43)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
May 22, 2024

Justin has been extremely helpful, helping me integrate things into my store :)

Elle Spades
Australia
17 days using the app
March 28, 2024

The application is not following EU GDPR laws. They copy and store your stores data in their own server without single notification to the store owner.

Dutch Natural Healing
Netherlands
About 1 month using the app
March 8, 2024

Justin was able to make the changes I needed. Everything looks good in my store thanks to his support. Recommended!

Glamholic
United States
10 days using the app
May 5, 2024

I don't know what all the other 4 star and under reviews are saying. The customer support dude was amazing. The design of the FAQs are way better than the other ones in the shopify app store. Overall 5 star ratings.

Lightswire
Canada
40 minutes using the app
January 2, 2024

In all my time of using Apps for all my stores, I have never came across an App as convenient as Simesy. Their free plan provides the most value when compared to that of others, it lets you add FAQs Anywhere with a variety of design options for free which is unheard of as other apps either only let you using a free plan or after paying. I would also like to specifically thank Justin for being the most competent and responsive support agent I have encountered in all my time building stores, he will resolve whatever issue youre facing almost instantly and competently.

My Store
Saudi Arabia
3 months using the app
April 18, 2024

The app was recommend to me by my LMS provider. The interface is user friendly. Reaching out to support was easy and reliable. Justin was able to point me in the right direction.

RCCS Store
United States
About 1 hour using the app
May 11, 2024

I love this app!!, it was exactly what I needed thank you so much!

Diavivo
United Kingdom
40 minutes using the app
March 19, 2024

Simesy FAQ & Tabs Accordion truly stands out not just for its seamless functionality but also for its exceptional customer support. Justin, in particular, has been fantastic, offering prompt and helpful assistance that significantly enhances the user experience. The dedication to customer satisfaction is evident, making it an app I highly recommend.

KANSO
United States
26 minutes using the app
January 15, 2024

Amazing APP. Excellent live person chat customer support. Highly recommend.

Iron Horse Motorcycle Diecast Store - Online store for all Motorcycle Diecast
United States
3 months using the app
May 3, 2024

great

NATURALEAVES
Germany
14 days using the app