Fresh Low Inventory Counter

Fresh Low Inventory Counter

by Fresh Design Studio

Social proof by displaying inventory count with easy control

2.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 5 stars
    (1)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

1 review

Kini Bands | KINSMAN LLC

Don't bother. Doesn't track correct inventory or work for all variants. I tested it out today, moving onto another option.

Developer reply

January 30, 2020

Hi Kini Bands,
We are sorry you had a bad experience with our app. We reviewed the app and other customers' stores but haven't fount any issues with tracking. Feel free to email us at care@freshds.com. We are dedicated to helping you and your store.