Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
March 15, 2024

constantly causing issues because it can not figure out to only fufill the product shipped. We often have orders where it will ship from 3 different locations. The first tracking number updates all products as shipped. We can not keep it from fulfilling products we ship from our own warehouse, or other warehouses. This used to no be a problem, but now it seems to be. Every day we have to deal with customers asking why they only got one part of their order when we look at the order the same tracking was applied to 3 different fulfilments doesn't matter if the location in shopify is different, or if the vendor is different. It just slaps a tracking on anything it can.

coiloverdepot.com
United States
About 1 year using the app
Edited January 8, 2018

The review pop up is over the top. Its effecting us uploading files

Active Bodiez
United States
Over 2 years using the app
January 26, 2018

Too slow when updating old orders

Hyperionshop
France
Over 2 years using the app
Edited July 8, 2019

Not reliable. Seems to fail when we need it the most. Would not recommend. Always a "server error" on their end when something goes wrong. Actively looking for a replacement.

Direct Sports Inc
United States
Over 1 year using the app
SyncX replied July 9, 2019

We apologize that UpTracker schedule wasn't working at 100% after we migrated to a new server. Is because of some technical issue but Good news! we already resolved the issue and it will continue to back to normal and even better now. We have double the capacity of UpTracker server to serve more orders and less delay. Please give it a try again.

November 26, 2019

it was good until recently, it stopped working after they had an huge outage (their homepage says they were fixing it), not only that it doesn't work anymore(even after I tried clear all cookies & cache), the uploaded excel files was placed in queue and NEVER do anything....when it works it picked orders to fulfill which is horrible to look through ALL my orders to check which is now fulfilled and which one is unfulfilled...I have to do it manually 1 by 1.... (imagine 100 orders or 1000 orders)

Top Gadget Corner
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
SyncX replied November 26, 2019

We are very sorry for this experience. UpTracker was doing a migration to new servers. There was a minor mistake happen during the migration that causing the downtime is longer than usual. Everything is back to normal now. If not, please reach out to us at support@uptracker.app.

Edited January 8, 2018

Difficult to get going. not overly intuitive.

My Christmas 2
Australia
About 1 year using the app
November 17, 2016

app was great, been some updates and now it doesnt work, just keeps saying source is being updated been 10 hours and no trackings have been implemented, no answer from support yet...customers are waiting for their tracking this is ridiculous

Casefather
Canada
5 months using the app
December 17, 2019

Fulfilled 500+ order with "Pending fulfillment" status. To switch it to "Fulfilled" status we spend 3 days of manual work as nothing helps. The support team was unuseful absolutely. Keep away this app.

Just Paint By Numbers
Hong Kong SAR
17 days using the app
SyncX replied January 21, 2020

We feel the pain that the status were updated wrongly. UpTracker can perform correction to update of wrongly fulfilled orders. UpTracker can use like a bundle edit of fulfillments too. Do switch to file upload and enabled the option "Update fulfilled orders too" to do that.