Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
February 1, 2024

I had another app support tell me it wasn't possible, then I found Fulfil Sync! Does exactly what I need it to! I wish I had found it sooner. My supplier updates tracking numbers on a google sheet for me. Fulfil Sync perfectly takes those tracking numbers and fulfils/updates the order on shopify. Seriously saves me so much time; especially because you can't bulk add tracking numbers on Shopify. It was super easy to configure and the customer support was amazing. Thank you Fulfil Sync for making my dreams come true!

Fuzzy Cove
United States
9 days using the app
Edited October 19, 2020

We use UpTracker every time our shopify API integration does not work and it saves us every time. It's a very good deal for the price and super easy to use. Thank you UpTracker!

Swing Design
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
September 11, 2016

Great App, support is very responsive and easy to work with.

Krewdenim
United States
Over 4 years using the app
April 13, 2020

This app was recommended to us by the agency which set up our store. It has jobs that are easy to manage either automated or manually with a simple interface and easy to use + they have great support!

Jon Josef
United States
About 4 years using the app
September 4, 2019

Great app, really syncs with the shipment report we receive from our warehouse and automatically sends a shipping confirmation with the tracking number within the report. Great, essential app and super easy to use!!

Flora & Curl: Pure | Potent | Luxurious | Non-Toxic Curl Care
United Kingdom
About 4 years using the app
April 21, 2020

Great app. As online has become so busy now it was taking hours to fulfill so many orders, now it's minutes!

Rugs a Million
Australia
Almost 4 years using the app
Edited October 15, 2019

Amazing simple and efficient app... the support team is amazing to respond asap! I use many of their apps already.

Gtmdingo
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
November 20, 2019

This App is really helpful! I love it. It uploads all tracking numbers in seconds. The price is also very good.

Thanks

Shoppydaily
United States
About 3 years using the app
SyncX replied January 21, 2020

Thanks you so so much! we really need your support.

May 25, 2018

The app works well, and the support team is incredible.

I have an email string in my inbox with over 20 replies back and forth. I asked for some really unique functionality - and they've tried 4 different solutions for me, all for free. AND - the 4 solutions we had to try were because I didn't properly describe my issue.

Great App.
Great Price.
Great Support.

Blueseventy Store
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
July 23, 2018

Great product, easy to use. Highly recommended for oder processing

Omega Juicers
United States
Almost 3 years using the app