Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 70% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 1 stars
January 20, 2022

Doesn't support multi-currency. Seems a bit buggy as well: products showed variants in both the product description as well as crowdfunding widget.

Popov Leather
About 1 hour using the app
Kretivo by Fundlify UG replied January 20, 2022

Dear Popov,

We're sorry that you had this experience, however; I'd like to clarify a couple of points here.

You have installed our app at 8:28 pm, then you uninstalled it at 8:54 pm (half an hour later). You've then reported an issue that had nothing to do with our app performance, claimed that we did not offer multiple currencies although our app support whichever currency your Shopify store has... And rated us accordingly! We would have appreciated it if you have waited for our reply and we did within 1 hour.

This review not only affects our app, but also affects you as a brand, and affects the entire Shopify partner's community.

We wish you all the best,