Fundlify Crowdfunding

Fundlify Crowdfunding

From $29/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (3.8)
Reviews
Developer
Kretivo

Highlights

Speed tested
  • No impact to your online store
Built for your business
  • Use directly in Shopify admin

About this app

Launched

September 26, 2018

Languages

English

Powerful crowdfunding and pre-order campaigns for your ideas, projects, and sustainable production.

* Take pre-orders now, and collect payments later. * Produce the right amount of the right product to the right customer. * Raise money, take pre-orders, and run flash sale campaigns. * Assess the demand and mitigate the risk of creating new products. * Contribute to sustainable and conscious manufacturing. * Avoid production waste. * Minimize or even eliminate refunds. * Increase customer engagement and loyalty. * Built-in customizable email notifications engine. * No commission fees!

  • Easily launch powerful Crowdfunding, pre-order, and flash sale campaigns.
  • Assess customer demand, fund bulk order & production runs with your suppliers.
  • Fully integrated with Shopify's order management, fulfillment, and checkout.

Pricing

7-day free trial

FUNDLIFY PLUS 5

$29/month

  • All Features / 5K Monthly Emails / 5 Campaigns

FUNDLIFY PLUS 10

$59/month

  • All Features / 10K Monthly Emails / 10 Campaigns

FUNDLIFY PLUS 20

$149/month

  • All Features / 20K Monthly Emails / 20 Campaigns

FUNDLIFY PLUS 50

$399/month

  • All Features / 50K Monthly Emails / 50 Campaigns

FUNDLIFY PLUS 5

$29/month

  • All Features / 5K Monthly Emails / 5 Campaigns

FUNDLIFY PLUS 10

$59/month

  • All Features / 10K Monthly Emails / 10 Campaigns

FUNDLIFY PLUS 20

$149/month

  • All Features / 20K Monthly Emails / 20 Campaigns

FUNDLIFY PLUS 50

$399/month

  • All Features / 50K Monthly Emails / 50 Campaigns

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

11 reviews
Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 18% of ratings are 1 stars
January 20, 2022

Doesn't support multi-currency. Seems a bit buggy as well: products showed variants in both the product description as well as crowdfunding widget.

Popov Leather
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Kretivo replied January 20, 2022

Dear Popov,

We're sorry that you had this experience, however; I'd like to clarify a couple of points here.

You have installed our app at 8:28 pm, then you uninstalled it at 8:54 pm (half an hour later). You've then reported an issue that had nothing to do with our app performance, claimed that we did not offer multiple currencies although our app support whichever currency your Shopify store has... And rated us accordingly! We would have appreciated it if you have waited for our reply and we did within 1 hour.

This review not only affects our app, but also affects you as a brand, and affects the entire Shopify partner's community.

We wish you all the best,
Anas
Founder

March 24, 2021

I'm using this app intensively and it's working great. Anas and her team are committed to the community. They are responsive to issues and that is what matters most. This app is extremely powerful once you learn the ins and outs.

EuroConnex
Canada
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Kretivo replied March 27, 2021

Thank you for your great review and trust! Wish you the best with your campaigns, love your store!

Edited February 12, 2021

We recently switched from magento to shopify and ran our first crowdfunding campaign with Fundlify. The app made it very easy to set up, monitor, and communicate during our crowdfunding campaigns. Overall the app is excellent but could be even better with a few improvements.
Pros:
1. The app duplicates your existing products to create campaigns which makes set up very easy. The settings are perfect so the app can track your campaigns sales without interfering with regular products or inventory.
2. you can create collection pages easily for grouping your products/campaigns together. There are quite a few good layout options built in for collection pages.
3. setting duration and availability limits on campaigns was very helpful for us.
4. ability to tag orders as "crowdfund" to distinguish from regular orders. Where the app could improve:
1. ability to save a draft of a campaign before launching it.
2. ability to duplicate campaigns
3. Flexibility to make more changes to the campaign once it's launched, especially duration and available quantities
4. ability to add more than one product/campaign to the cart

Rancourt & Co.
United States
Time spent using app: 9 days
Kretivo replied February 12, 2021

Thank you for your thorough and valuable review! We’re honored that you’ve selected Fundlify to crowdfund your products. I have to say that your shoes are fantastic, we loved them!

We work very hard to satisfy our customers’ expectations, and we will continue to do so, your points to improve our app are spot-on, we will do our best to make them happen.

Warmest,
Anas

About this app

Launched

September 26, 2018

Languages

English

Built by Kretivo

About Kretivo

1 app

3.8 average rating

4 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

Support

Send a message

support@fundlify.com

More apps like this

4.9 out of 5 stars 43 total reviews 7-day free trial
A smarter way to launch products (pay later pre-orders & more)
4.4 out of 5 stars 95 total reviews 7-day free trial
Launch Pre-Order Products, Raise Funds
5.0 out of 5 stars 632 total reviews Free plan available
Sold out products = lost sales so use pre-orders & backorders.