Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and comprehensive GDPR compliance features. Standout aspects include exceptional customer support, a free plan with no hidden costs, and a useful "Check your compliance" feature. Merchants also appreciate the professional interface, customizable cookie consent banner, and seamless navigation. The support team is praised for their proactive assistance, including help with Shopify settings for improved page load times. The app is valued for its ability to keep up with changing privacy regulations, multi-language support, and excellent customization options.

March 21, 2024

So helpful and explained everything clearly . Had other compliance/cookie apps before and this is by far the best and very easy to use.
Being a new store owner there is so much to lean so anything that makes it easier is a bonus.

The Daisy Bee Boutique
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Consentmo replied March 25, 2024

Wow! Thanks a ton for the awesome review! 🌟 Enjoy using our app and if you need any further assistance, our support team will be here for you! 😉

April 3, 2024

We had great help and support from Georgi when we have some difficulties of the script to our site. Georgi was super helpful and helped us quickly solve the problem. Can highly recommend this app and service!

Common Clouds
Sweden
About 2 years using the app
Consentmo replied April 5, 2024

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Georgi's support! Your recommendation means a lot to us.
Enjoy using our app and if you ever need help again, feel free to reach out—we're always here for you!😊

March 22, 2024

I do really appreciate this app and its support. Everybody have to deal with privacy laws today, and I find Consentmo the best choice to do with it.

in a few minutes you can get to the support, which is friendly, quick and experienced.

Perfect solution.

Vollmart24.com
Poland
Over 2 years using the app
Consentmo replied March 25, 2024

Wow, your feedback has us over the moon! 🌟 We appreciate it a lot! 😊Enjoy using our app and if you need further help, don't hesitate to open a chat with our amazing support! 🥰

April 9, 2024

I am very happy with this app. I have had the assistance of their support team and they are fantastic. Extremely patient and very responsive to my requirements. I am not very familiar with coding but with help from these guys I have been able to move through the installation steps to install my banner and be compliant with regulations. Great work. A great app.

Parade Handmade
Ireland
Over 2 years using the app
Consentmo replied April 11, 2024

Thanks for the glowing review! 🌟 Thrilled to hear you found our support fantastic and our app helpful. We're here for you if you need anything else! 😊👍

March 26, 2024

I experienced a sense of apprehension during the setup process, as I lack proficiency in coding. However, I must emphasize that the process was exceedingly facile and efficient. The team in charge provided excellent guidance and support throughout the process. My gratitude towards them knows no bounds.

Niantic Supply
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
Consentmo replied March 28, 2024

Hello there and thank you for your wonderful feedback!
Your appreciation fuels our passion to deliver top-notch service. If you ever need anything else, just give us a shout. 🚀

April 4, 2024

Great customer service! After using the app for over a year, we suddenly had an issue on multiple stores of ours. Georgi investigated and solved the issue within a couple minutes. Can recommend!

Nathan EU
Belgium
Over 1 year using the app
Consentmo replied April 8, 2024

Hi there and thanks for the glowing review! 🤩 We truly appreciate it!
Enjoy using our app and if you need our help, feel free to reach out anytime.

March 1, 2024

Consentmo has been a great solution for us, keeping pace with the ever-changing world of privacy regulations. Navigating GDPR and Google's consent expectations can be complex, but Consentmo has simplified the process. Installing and setting it up is a breeze, and the first-rate customer service ensures any minor issues are quickly resolved. We've received excellent support from Zeus whenever needed. Highly recommended!

DirDirect
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Consentmo replied March 4, 2024

Such a nice review! Thank you so so much! 😊
Enjoy using our solution and if needed Zeus will help again! ⚡️

January 27, 2024

This app is a no brainer. Everyone needs to have compliance for their website and Consentmo does just that. The customer service is always 100% top notch. They respond very quickly and there is always someone to help out. They have great communication on their end is what it is. I think it makes them the best at what they do. Would highly recommend them for your privacy needs.

Focal Image Designs
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Consentmo replied January 29, 2024

Thanks a million of the kind review! 🥹 We are doing our best to provide this experience for our merchants!

Enjoy using our app and if needed, our support team is one chat away! 🫡

March 20, 2024

Always helpful when trying to make sure your website is compliant with all new regulations

Mincost
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
Consentmo replied March 22, 2024

Hi there and thanks for the awesome review! 🤩 We truly appreciate it!
Enjoy using our app and if needed our exceptional service will be at your disposal! 😉

February 29, 2024

If you're doing business within the EU, this is the app you need to be in accordance with the GPDR laws. It's also in accordance with Google Consent V2.

Swift, fast and knowledgeable support.

Definitely one of the necessary apps on Shopify to have for your store.

Poppi-Shop HU
Hungary
Over 1 year using the app
Consentmo replied March 1, 2024

Wow, such a nice review! 🥹 Thank you so much for the kind feedback and I'm really glad to hear about your positive experience with our Support. This means a lot to us! 🙏