Free GDPR Cookie Notice + CCPA

Free GDPR Cookie Notice + CCPA

by HulkApps.com

EU cookie bar & GDPR cookie banner- EU GDPR/CCPA consent bar

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
    (2)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 51 reviews

Mechita Sour

Muy practica y fácil de usar. Cumple con las expectativas y la puedes personalizar al gusto así que muy bien.

Developer reply

July 24, 2020

The app looks great on your store! Thanks so much for the review, we really appreciate it. :-)

latuabambola.it

It's not GDPR compliant.

To be compliant, the notice must allow an "opt out" function which still allows users to access the site. Look it up.

Obzkure Clothing

great app! easy to install and use. GDPR is something that is hard to get your head around and this makes it so simple

Developer reply

July 16, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. Please reach out if you need any assistance!

MJ's Chocolates

This app and very easy to install and use, you can have the GDPR notice across the whole page or to one side. I am using the Free one at the moment.
Hulk support are very helpful.

Developer reply

July 14, 2020

Hi there, thank you for the review! We're sorry you ran into some issues with the app, but are glad that our customer service team was able to work them out for you! We appreciate the kind words about our products and support. :-)

Please reach out if you need any other assistance!

Shopkeeper Worldwide

The app is easy to install and works with little hassle. Hulk apps tend to make my shopify life easier, thanks Hulk!

Developer reply

July 9, 2020

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Shopify community.

homeofficespace.co.uk

Installed in minutes and works perfectly for our needs. I recommend this app. In terms of performance we will see down the road but I have no concerns yet. TY

Developer reply

July 8, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your review. It has been a pleasure to have you as part of our Hulk Family!

Feel free to contact us whenever as we are always standing by to help. :)

Original Mate

Très facile d'installation, installée en moins d'une minute. Fonctionne très bien, je recommande +++

Developer reply

July 7, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words! Please don't hesitate to reach out if you ever need any help.

Eamours

Great, simple, and free GDPR app. But I can't find any CCPA settings, not sure if the feature is already available.

Developer reply

July 7, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words! Please don't hesitate to reach out if you ever need any help.

TrueVits.uk

Perfect! Does what it says, offers full customization to match site's theme. Looks great on mobile and desktop. Allows setting arbitrary cookie length. Also offers statistics of accepts. Awesome!

Developer reply

July 6, 2020

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Shopify community.

Latidos Tees

Excellent app and easy to install and setup. Totally recommend it. In a few minutes I had my GDPR Cookie Notice displayed on my site.

Developer reply

July 1, 2020

The app looks great on your store! Thanks so much for the review, and we look forward to seeing your continued success.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6
Previous 1 3 4 5 6