GDPR/CCPA Compliance Manager

GDPR/CCPA Compliance Manager

by HulkApps.com

GDPR EU/CCPA Cookie Bar, Preference Popup, CMP + ePrivacy Page

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
    (2)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
    (3)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 70 reviews

Stephen Cordina AROMA&THERAPY

I installed this because for true GDPR compliance a site must offer the ability to opt out of specific cookie use, this app appeared to do that. It does but ONLY in the paid version! This is not made clear. Given the amount of customer data this app requires to work I'd think they'd give the option to select cookie preferences in the free version... uninstalling and will never use again.

BeJewelled Designs

I just started using this app. It is a great app and fast support. Better than other apps I have tried. Thank you

Developer reply

March 17, 2021

Hey there, thanks so much for the review; we're so happy to hear you're loving our app!

Gin Amber Beauty

From the below I'm not sure is it works.
We need to make sure that only if customer selects "Accept all", or "Tracking" it would then fire the adroll pixel script (or image). How to ensure that. Also, why even on premium section it (this plugin) is full of your spammy ads. Looks cheap. Here are some tips to make sure your custom consent banner works effectively with AdRoll. - Consent must be given before the pixel fires. - Be visible and easy to read. - State that cookies (technology) are being used for the purpose of advertising. - Mention "NextRoll". - Custom Consent Banner must be IAB TCFv2.0 compliant. - Have similarly sized and located accept and decline buttons. - Enable visitors to easily change consent settings. - Collect consent prior to collecting more visitor data.

Cosmic Bath and Beauty

Just installed this Shopify application a week ago and so far so good. No problems with this application.

Developer reply

October 29, 2020

Thanks so much for your kind words, and please let us know if you need anything else! We are always standing by to help. :)
Have a beautiful day!

Sweet Backflip

I love Hulkapps because they solve straight-forward problems so easily. The Free GDPR Cookie Notice is no different and is a common-sense addition to any store.

Developer reply

September 28, 2020

Hey there, thanks so much for the review; the app looks great on your store!

A’Lei Beauty

This helps with gdpr! You just install, customise the bar to suit your theme and it’s done! Lifesaver for small businesses!

Developer reply

October 5, 2020

Thank you so much! We really appreciate the review and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so if you ever need any assistance, please reach out to us!

Caribeheart

Great app! I had two issues with the app and they quickly fixed them. I recommend it because of the service and its free.

Developer reply

September 8, 2020

Hi there, thank you for the review!

We're sorry you ran into some issues with the app, but are glad that our customer service team was able to work them out for you! We appreciate the kind words about our products and support. :-)

daily.dev

Very easy setup. The design looks good and provides enough features to make it look native in the store.

Developer reply

September 3, 2020

Hey there, thanks so much for the review; we're so happy to hear you're loving our GDPR app! We love the minimal design and are glad you've been utilizing it. :-)

You can also reach out to our support team - they're willing to help however they can! They are capable enough to do minor style changes - if you had anything in mind :-)

Shop Personalised Gifts

Great app like the ease of the set up, shows well on our site, its free which is a bonus, great work all :-)

Developer reply

September 2, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review. You can also reach out to our support team - they're willing to help however they can! They are capable enough to do minor style changes - if you had anything in mind :-)

Maxotti

Perfecta. Fácil de configurar e instalar. Puedes cambiar el link de redirección para mostrar políticas cookies, cambiar colores y texto.

Developer reply

August 28, 2020

Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to hear that you were able to get some assistance from our awesome support team! We appreciate the kind words. :-)

Please let us know if we can assist with anything else! We look forward to seeing your continued success!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7