Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
May 25, 2023

Nice and easy to install and use. Works right off the bat without much need for customisation which I appreciate!

The Ring Shop
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
HulkApps.com replied May 25, 2023

Thank you for your 5-star review! We are so glad that our app was both easy to install and user-friendly.

We want to make sure our customers have the best experience possible when using our app, so this kind of feedback is very encouraging. Thanks again!

March 29, 2023

Great app. We had a problem with a small technicality in the app, they have very good customer service and fixed it immediately.

Sprinklr planten
Netherlands
Over 2 years using the app
HulkApps.com replied July 31, 2023

That's great to hear! We always strive to provide the best customer experience. Thank you for the positive feedback and for taking the time to write this review. Your satisfaction is important to us and we thank you for choosing us.

Edited October 12, 2023

Emira was really helpful tonight solving an issue I had really quickly. thankyou so much.

This app and very easy to install and use, you can have the GDPR notice across the whole page or to one side. Looks good on all devices.
I am using the Free one at the moment.
Hulk support are very helpful.

Lovely Sarah from Hulk just helped me sort out an issue I caused great service.

SECOND REVIEW

Thanks Sarah again for fixing my App as I had upgraded my theme (Loft), Hulk Support team make it very easy to solve issues that evade me.
Hulk Team give great service and nothing seems to much trouble. Thank you

MJ's Chocolates
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
HulkApps.com replied July 14, 2020

Hi there, thank you for the review! We're sorry you ran into some issues with the app, but are glad that our customer service team was able to work them out for you! We appreciate the kind words about our products and support. :-)

Please reach out if you need any other assistance!

October 28, 2021

This app works great and their support is fantastic. I recently had an issue where it stopped displaying on my current theme. They went to work right away and had it fixed in no time. Top notch customer service.

Stable Landing
United States
About 3 years using the app
HulkApps.com replied October 29, 2021

Thanks so much for your kind words, and please let us know if you need anything else! We are always standing by to help. :)

April 11, 2022

Super fast responses to any question, no matter how small. Very professional and easy to administer. Will be keeping this app!

Satya Online
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
HulkApps.com replied April 28, 2022

Hello there!

Thank you for your feedback!

We at HulkApps value each and every one of our customers and the feedback they provide us, which enables us to improve on a daily basis. Your review is highly appreciated since it is essential in creating our brand.

Should you need any assistance from us in the future, feel free to let us know!

August 19, 2020

Very easy to setup, no need to insert any code yourself into your theme. Furthermore works like intended.

Barbell Lifestyle
Netherlands
Over 2 years using the app
HulkApps.com replied August 19, 2020

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Shopify community.

May 16, 2020

Easy to install and configure what more can I say about this fantastic app other than thank you so much for creating it

teaspoon tea company
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
HulkApps.com replied May 18, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review and are so glad to hear you're loving the app.

May 18, 2020

Launched my Shopify store last week. I've now got 2 Hulk Apps installed and both are great. Easy to use, sharp looking on the front end and the free plans are fantastic. Will definitely be using them for future needs.

Sip And Co.
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
HulkApps.com replied May 18, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving our apps. Congratulations on your store launch and we look forward to seeing you again.

Best of luck with your business!

November 16, 2022

Excelente app e fácil de implementar na nossa loja https://cowboybootsportugal.pt
Recomendo, usamos desde a criação na nossa loja.

Cowboy Boots Portugal
Portugal
About 2 years using the app
HulkApps.com replied November 23, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for your kind recommendations, we appreciate it.

Should you need anything, feel free to reach out to us at any time! :)

November 4, 2022

This app is great - it is easy to set up and customize and looks great on my website. Their customer service is really good as well. They are very responsive and helpful.

Diamondrensu
India
Almost 2 years using the app
HulkApps.com replied November 4, 2022

Thank you for recognizing our customer experience team, we appreciate it truly!
Should you need anything from our end, please let us know at any time :)