SEO HTML Sitemap

SEO HTML Sitemap

by Union Works Apps

Optimize your SEO rankings with a one-click SEO HTML Sitemap

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 87 reviews


This App is a perfect way to take the burden of developing and maintaining your html site map off your plate. It is very easy to use and the app support was extremely responsive and helpful. You can check out my sitemap here for reference;

Developer reply

December 29, 2020

Thanks for the great review Adam! Glad we were able to help you with your layout requirements.

Overnight Flowers

SEO HTML Sitemap works great for us. Functionality and simple and straightforward and the support staff is excellent. Very responsive to the questions and problems I had. Would recommend.

Developer reply

November 30, 2020

Thanks for the great review Chris! Glad we were able to help you with your sitemap requirements!

Sex Dolls Europe - (Official)

It's for create sitemap but when you need "This app does not create an XML sitemap for your store. " For what use this APP ? For put basic sitemap in search console ? Thank you genious !

Developer reply

November 23, 2020

Thanks for your review, however, it seems that you may not have understood what our app does. Our SEO HTML Sitemap app generates an HTML sitemap. It does not generate an XML sitemap. There are some good options for XML Sitemaps in the app store. I hope you find one that suits your needs.

Fullgreen UK

Does exactly what it says on the tin, works well, and where there are questions customer support were quick and helpful as soon as reaching out

Developer reply

November 3, 2020

Thanks for the great review... glad we were able to help you customise your HTML Sitemap!

N&N Moving Supplies

The developers are very helpful and responsive. The app itself is extremely simple and easy to use. Highly recommend.

Developer reply

March 26, 2020

Thank you for the great review Simon! Glad we were able to help and good to hear that you're still very happy with our app!

Ella Joli

Fantastic customer service, very helpful! I installed this app at the advice of a business colleague and am anxious to see it work as great for us as it has for them!

Developer reply

March 11, 2020

Hi Kristi, thank you for the great review! We're glad we could help you out with the small issue you had with your footer menu! Keep up the good work on your site and SEO optimisation!


Hi i dont understand... you can do it yourself, don't modify the real .xml file.
why this app ? it's for beginners thank you but its not for me just a link :

Developer reply

January 9, 2020

Hi, thanks for your review, however, we're a bit confused over here... Our app generates an HTML sitemap, not an XML sitemap, so you may be mistaken as to what the app is for. For any interested parties, the link posted in this review will no longer work as the app has been uninstalled.


Cette application est juste parfaite et le support technique est à l'écoute et très réactif. Je recommande vivement!

Developer reply

October 18, 2019

Merci pour l'excellente critique N'goran, ravie que nous ayons pu vous aider!

United Apparel Liquidators

The app is easy to use and does what it says. The support team was very responsive and helpful. The only negative is that you can not control which collections are shown, and it will only show up to a certain number of collections. We have a lot of auto-collections created for our filter menu (size, price, etc.) and many of them do not need to be displayed due to duplicate content (or no content). It would be great to not include those in the HTML sitemap. With the products, they display a certain number along with a "next page" feature at the bottom of the list to view the next set of products. If the collections could offer this same display, I wouldn't mind them including all of our auto-created collections. It is a bummer that most of our important collections are not seen because so many price and size collections show at the top. I have brought this to their attention and they were understanding, helpful, and nice. Hoping they will release an update and we can install the app again. I really did like the column layout and simplicity.

Developer reply

August 30, 2019

Hi Cassie, thanks for taking the time to leave such a detailed review. As mentioned, we'll let you know as soon as we've added the ability to hide pages/collections/blogs/products within the app. Take care!

Little Skye Children's Boutique

This app did exactly what we needed and when we had questions the developers responded very quickly. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

August 30, 2019

Hi Jessica, thanks for the great review... glad we could answer your questions.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9