Geo Shipping Bar , 36 reviews

Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
April 19, 2024

I contacted the App to solve a problem with the installation and after several emails I still have not received a response or solution. I need you to give me an answer.

PIDEPLUS
Spain
13 days using the app
August 13, 2021

Great App and the best part is their customer service, Thank you Ravi for the support. I highly recommend this App

The 7th Avenue
Australia
Over 4 years using the app
November 9, 2020

Easy to use app. Love the typing or sliding feature and the Geo IP feature. Ravi was super helpful and answered my questions promptly. Thank you

Santivia - Your Way To Good Health
Singapore
Almost 3 years using the app
June 9, 2022

We use this app for 2 years and we are really happy with it. We can set many shipping bars at no cost. Thank you!

Cote Cuir Leather
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
Edited April 8, 2019

Very easy to install and use with great functionality. App's support team always provides instant response. Many times got help from the support team(Yash)

CitrusRicus
Spain
Over 2 years using the app
November 17, 2018

This app is great! Solves the problem of giving different offers based on location. It was very easy to configure as well.

One Loot
United States
Over 2 years using the app
December 4, 2021

Very easy to create free shipping for selected countries, and the colours/fonts are easily customisable. Great app.

The Original Tea Company
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
May 1, 2019

Fantastic app. Super easy to set up. Clear and well-working. I love it. A really must have for any webshop.
bombatabags.com

Bombata
United States
About 2 years using the app
March 4, 2021

This is another great app from MLVeda! Using it for several years and happy. This company doing nice apps and their customer service is #1. THANK YOU.

TITAN MEDICAL
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
July 25, 2022

Simple, easy to use! Great customer service. I reached out to inquire about a feature and the response was that they added it for me. It was super quick and a very pleasant surprise. Highly recommend!

nvenn hair and beauty
Canada
Over 1 year using the app