Geo Shipping Bar , 35 reviews

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
April 26, 2022

Highly recommend this app if you are looking to create country/region specific shipping messages. Had some issues with how the banner was positioned on mobile with other elements of the website. I reported to this to their support team who were friendly and resolved the issues promptly. 5* service!

Monsters Ink
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
August 19, 2019

We are very happy with this app. Geo shipping bar was every easy to understand and set up. We are #Hooka's13thcloset and would recommend any online store/small business. Again thank you Geo in helping me run my site better.

Hooka's 13th Closet
United States
2 months using the app
August 12, 2019

Works well. I am using it to display different shipping prices to people based on their location. Recommend.

Bell Bath Bombs
United States
About 1 month using the app
Edited November 11, 2019

Fantastic app. Ravi was able to adjust and integrate this app with my store so that it worked with the Shopify's new multi currency. Something you would end up paying good money for, he did for free. Works amazingly. Thanks again Ravi.

REGALROSE
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
January 6, 2023

Looking for this solution for so long. This app works perfectly and shows the right message to the right countries.

Kaajh
India
21 days using the app
Edited July 10, 2019

PERFECT APP ! Works beautifully and very important function for any e-commerce website that targets specific country . A must have :-)

Pefumo Shop
United Arab Emirates
20 days using the app
Edited January 20, 2019

******
Support team has reached out and solved the bug I referred to below. Now it is solved.

This app is great because its unique (and free) and lets you set individual messages per country.

Alzurius Store
United States
15 days using the app
February 8, 2021

GREAT app! Easy to create the bar for each country & looks nice! I have been looking for this function for a long time. Thank you so much for your quick & kind support, too!

Boutique Sweet Birdie
Japan
9 days using the app
November 17, 2022

A must-have app especially if you serve various countries. I'm glad that MLVeda also has this. I use this together with the GeoFly Lang & Market Selector. Excellent combo! Customer support is amazing as usual!

Zahocho Knives Tokyo
Japan
9 days using the app
June 8, 2020

App works perfectly as it claims. Support is very helpful to address any concern. Would be great if support answer time can be a bit sooner though. But overall great!

Dinari Jewels
Latvia
3 days using the app