Reviews (73)

Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 1 stars
May 31, 2024

It works for me to redirect people to their correct regional sites. I had some technical issues setting up (my error) and customer support fixed it.

The Lash Oasis Boutique
United Kingdom
8 days using the app
February 15, 2024

It worked well for me. I had one issue and the support helped and solved the issue for me, It was really helpful. I highly recommend this app.

CHUNKY FORCE INT
Slovakia
3 days using the app
July 8, 2018

Fantastic. Works really well. Highly recommend.

Ao Skincare
United States
Over 3 years using the app
February 24, 2022

Great service and quick responses from the team. We've been using this app for more than 2 years and it's the best one for the price.

Pur Noisetier | Pure Hazelwood
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
June 10, 2020

We struggled to setup the geolocation app because of other apps that we have on our account. The team was very supportive and help us setting up everything!

A-Champs
Hong Kong SAR
Over 2 years using the app
July 26, 2018

terrific support - we had a glitch that the shopify guru's couldn't fix so they hooked us up with techs at Mod Media. They responded quickly and fixed our problem!

Discovery Trekking Outfitters
Canada
About 2 years using the app
July 22, 2019

This is an all-around great app, can do absolutely everything you need! Shen provided amazing support multiple times for our four sites. He was even willing to hop on a call (10 hours time difference) to help with a question we had. He and his team made changes to help solve our question and implemented this change across all of the apps' program, just based on our request. Amazing customer service and app performance!

Tina Davies Professional
United States
About 2 years using the app
November 16, 2018

Simply put, this app does a great job redirecting traffic where we need. We are a small business and not very tech savvy, so it was great to work with an app that is easy to set up, easy to use and does a great job. Worth getting!

Pitaya Plus
United States
About 2 years using the app
January 29, 2018

Great app - with a very good customer service!
highly recommend

Hangover Killers
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
September 6, 2019

Great customer support! We had an issue setting up the redirect because we are using an older theme. They jumped in and got it working for us super fast. Thanks for the help.

9FIVE Eyewear
United States
Almost 2 years using the app