Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
November 3, 2023

Great app. Great team. Have tried others and not nearly as good. Thank you for your support.

Hillman Reid Premium Skin and Hair Care Inc.
Canada
3 months using the app
February 15, 2024

It worked well for me. I had one issue and the support helped and solved the issue for me, It was really helpful. I highly recommend this app.

CHUNKY FORCE INT
Slovakia
April 20, 2023

The app appears to be working effectively to redirect traffic to our Canada (diyanu.ca) and US (diyanu.com) stores based on the shopper's location. Had an issue with the initial setup and the team jumped in right away to troubleshoot and get things set up properly. I would recommend this app!

D'IYANU Canada
United States
4 months using the app
July 8, 2018

Fantastic. Works really well. Highly recommend.

Ao Skincare
United States
Over 3 years using the app
September 6, 2019

Great customer support! We had an issue setting up the redirect because we are using an older theme. They jumped in and got it working for us super fast. Thanks for the help.

9FIVE Eyewear
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
February 24, 2022

Great service and quick responses from the team. We've been using this app for more than 2 years and it's the best one for the price.

Pur Noisetier | Pure Hazelwood
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
June 10, 2020

We struggled to setup the geolocation app because of other apps that we have on our account. The team was very supportive and help us setting up everything!

A-Champs
Hong Kong SAR
Over 2 years using the app
April 20, 2021

This app was the first one we found that could create a redirection based on a specific URL (opposite to the whole site redirection). Also, our theme was quite specific and when we added a redirection bar the support create a specific code to make it work for us.

iotty.fr
Italy
Over 2 years using the app
July 26, 2018

terrific support - we had a glitch that the shopify guru's couldn't fix so they hooked us up with techs at Mod Media. They responded quickly and fixed our problem!

Discovery Trekking Outfitters
Canada
About 2 years using the app
July 22, 2019

This is an all-around great app, can do absolutely everything you need! Shen provided amazing support multiple times for our four sites. He was even willing to hop on a call (10 hours time difference) to help with a question we had. He and his team made changes to help solve our question and implemented this change across all of the apps' program, just based on our request. Amazing customer service and app performance!

Tina Davies Professional
United States
About 2 years using the app