App for Google Reviews

Google reviews, Facebook reviews, Yelp reviews & more

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Customer Review Process in auto pilot


4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 review

Top Shelf Wine & Spirits

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 days

They send automatic "I'm here to support" emails almost daily but when we emailed them and sent messages on their chat for help, they responded once and have since not been responding to our questions. We are having trouble setting up (the email review notifications are not sending & two other minor issues) and they have not helped us resolve the issues and continue to ignore our inquiries.

Developer reply

September 10, 2022

Hi Team, This is an automated setting on our chatbot that prompts you if you have any questions.

We did receive a support request from you via chat and this was responded to within 6 hours.

We apologize for the inconvenience caused and understand you are frustrated.

We would be happy to get on a resolution call. Please drop us an email at to take this forward.