Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
May 2, 2024

Would absolutely recommend this app to anyone who plans on selling their products online. It’s user friendly and the staff is incredibly helpful (shout out to Dennis that helped us with any questions we had)!

Poured Candle Bar
United States
About 1 year using the app
April 18, 2024

You need this app if you plan on selling on other platforms besides your website! Easy to purchase GTINs, and if you delete a product the GTIN gets given back to you to use for another Product, so nothing gets lost. exvellent customer service as well. I started a new website and all my old GTINs was reinstated to me to use on my new products. YOU NEED THIS APP!

Green Witchy
United States
About 1 month using the app
March 16, 2024

This has been my best option since I started my small business. Recommended 100%.

KONIN
United States
5 months using the app
March 27, 2024

I’m not terribly tech-savvy but this was easy to do. Excellent customer service because I asked a question and had a prompt and helpful response.
If I need more GTINs, this is where I will be heading.

Curated Jewellery
Australia
About 1 month using the app
February 11, 2024

Without a doubt a 5-star rating for this App. Went all over the internet to find a way to add GTINs to my products as the google merchant center highly recommends GTINS for each product. My store has over 400 products with over 10,000 variants. and This app added GTINS for all the 10,000 variants in a couple of clicks. Definitely deserves more than 5 stars.

Normendy
Canada
3 months using the app
March 26, 2024

Provider “AR: Buy GTIN/UPC barcodes” is very communicative and helpful with my question before we went ahead with the bulk purchase. We needed GTINs for Walmart. The GTINs worked fine. You only needed to set the GTIN type to EAN. Very happy to sell at Walmart now!

BlancheWear
United States
21 days using the app
April 15, 2024

Great and easy process to add this app. It solved my issue. Thank you.

frecklebox
United States
About 1 month using the app
February 5, 2024

This App does exactly what it says. We needed some GTINs to meet the Google Shopping criteria and so far very happy with results will def use again. Tim Owner of SouthernBoySoapCo LLC

SouthernBoySoapCo LLC
United States
About 1 month using the app
January 31, 2024

This App does exactly what it says on the tin. We needed some GTINs to meet the Google Shopping criteria and this App solved that. It was very easy to use and just worked.

We'll definitely be using it again.

Planet Watch Straps
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
January 17, 2024

I can't express how impressed I am with this app's GTIN/UPC/Barcode services. It has truly revolutionized the way we manage product information. The user interface is intuitive and user-friendly, making the process of generating and managing GTIN/UPCs a breeze.

Macchiaco
United States
3 months using the app