Email Pop Ups & Coupon Popups

Email Pop Ups & Coupon Popups

From $9/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
Getsitecontrol
29 reviews
29 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
29 reviews
November 26, 2022

This app doesn't work with mobile website visitors. It's useless. Then they charged us a FULL YEAR for an app that doesn't work. Not recommended.

SmartGear.au
Australia
Time spent using app: 16 days
Getsitecontrol replied November 28, 2022

Hi, we are so sorry to hear you have had such an unpleasant experience using our app 😰 Please feel free to contact the support team through live chat inside the app if you’re stuck or something isn’t working for you. We could also schedule a personal live demo with our specialist to help you with the setup and answer all your questions.

Regarding the annual fee, we have refunded the payment and contacted you about this via email. If you have any questions, please email help@getsitecontrol.com.

September 27, 2022

Great app.. a must have for your ecommerce store. Using this app I got more insights about my audience and my store as well

Raw Pumpkin
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Getsitecontrol replied September 27, 2022

Thank you for sharing your thoughts and experience here! We are pleased to hear that our sitewide stats helped you gain a deeper understanding of your audience and store. Thanks for choosing Getsitecontrol 💌

September 25, 2022

This app is very powerful and easy to use. Especially like the simple A/B testing and advanced Shopify integration. Must try.

Luxury Trade
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 10 months
Getsitecontrol replied September 26, 2022

We love hearing this🤩 Thank you for recommending us and we hope you continue to enjoy the app.

September 6, 2022

This app is fantastic. It helps us get feedback from our customers (those that buy ad also those that choose not to) without being too intrusive.
Very easy to set up.

Australian Silo Art Trail Store
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 months
Getsitecontrol replied September 7, 2022

Thanks for sharing your experience here! It warms our hearts to see such awesome comments 💌

August 3, 2022

The app seems good so far. I wish the tutorial video was up to date though and there were more resources to figure things out on your own. The support team is quick to respond though, so that's a bonus. Still testing to determine whether I will keep this app.

The Regimen Company
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days
Getsitecontrol replied August 4, 2022

Thanks a lot for your feedback! Our support team is always there for you if you need help. But if you'd like to figure out everything on your own, feel free to visit Help Center and Use cases sections at getsitecontrol.com, where we keep all the guides and useful tips.