Email Pop Ups & Coupon Popups

Email Pop Ups & Coupon Popups

From $9/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
29 reviews
29 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
29 reviews
November 26, 2022

This app doesn't work with mobile website visitors. It's useless. Then they charged us a FULL YEAR for an app that doesn't work. Not recommended.

SmartGear.au
Australia
Time spent using app: 16 days
Getsitecontrol replied November 28, 2022

Hi, we are so sorry to hear you have had such an unpleasant experience using our app 😰 Please feel free to contact the support team through live chat inside the app if you’re stuck or something isn’t working for you. We could also schedule a personal live demo with our specialist to help you with the setup and answer all your questions.

Regarding the annual fee, we have refunded the payment and contacted you about this via email. If you have any questions, please email help@getsitecontrol.com.

September 27, 2022

Great app.. a must have for your ecommerce store. Using this app I got more insights about my audience and my store as well

Raw Pumpkin
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Getsitecontrol replied September 27, 2022

Thank you for sharing your thoughts and experience here! We are pleased to hear that our sitewide stats helped you gain a deeper understanding of your audience and store. Thanks for choosing Getsitecontrol 💌

September 25, 2022

This app is very powerful and easy to use. Especially like the simple A/B testing and advanced Shopify integration. Must try.

Luxury Trade
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 10 months
Getsitecontrol replied September 26, 2022

We love hearing this🤩 Thank you for recommending us and we hope you continue to enjoy the app.

September 6, 2022

This app is fantastic. It helps us get feedback from our customers (those that buy ad also those that choose not to) without being too intrusive.
Very easy to set up.

Australian Silo Art Trail Store
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 months
Getsitecontrol replied September 7, 2022

Thanks for sharing your experience here! It warms our hearts to see such awesome comments 💌

August 3, 2022

The app seems good so far. I wish the tutorial video was up to date though and there were more resources to figure things out on your own. The support team is quick to respond though, so that's a bonus. Still testing to determine whether I will keep this app.

The Regimen Company
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days
Getsitecontrol replied August 4, 2022

Thanks a lot for your feedback! Our support team is always there for you if you need help. But if you'd like to figure out everything on your own, feel free to visit Help Center and Use cases sections at getsitecontrol.com, where we keep all the guides and useful tips.

August 3, 2022

I enjoyed how user friendly this app was to install and manage. I'd recommend this app. Looking forward to adding this app to my business.

LAMONTE LAMOUREUX
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Getsitecontrol replied August 4, 2022

Happy to hear that it was easy for you to get settled! We are looking forward to cooperating with you in the future 🥳

July 22, 2022

We used this app to increase email subscriptions. Immediately - first day - we saw a major increase and it has not stopped. The options and ideas provided are stellar, so easy to use. Great app!

Japandi Supply House
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Getsitecontrol replied July 25, 2022

Thanks for sharing your experience here! We’re thrilled to hear our app helped you boost subscriptions in just one day. That's no surprise, since you've got a gorgeous popup on your website. We have all the good wishes for your business!

July 19, 2022

Absolutely wonderful app, it has everything we need and the customer support could not be any better. Thanks for creating this beautiful app. Highly recommended.

Swedish Linens AB
Sweden
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Getsitecontrol replied July 19, 2022

We love hearing this! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience here 🤩

April 21, 2022

I used this app to help me capture more contacts for my database. It was easy to set up and customize to suit my current websites theme.

Box'd Night In
Australia
Time spent using app: 7 months
Getsitecontrol replied April 21, 2022

Thank you for taking a moment to recommend us! We’re so glad to hear that you loved the app and everything went nice and smoothly for you 💪

April 14, 2022

The basic creator plan is pretty much useless. Extremely little templates available for use. The higher up plan is the professional plan and at $19 a month there are plenty of other better apps available at a cheaper price.

Arabian Jewelry
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Getsitecontrol replied April 14, 2022

Thanks for your comments! We're so sorry to hear you couldn't add the templates you wanted. The Creator plan includes all the pre-designed templates that we offer in our gallery: https://getsitecontrol.com/templates/. You can add any of them to your dashboard in just a few clicks. Our support team would love to help you out with this via live chat anytime.