Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 23% of ratings are 1 stars
December 6, 2023

Very good support, i had a problem visualizing some data in the cart and in 1 day they fix the problem. Super!

Coppini Arte Olearia
Italy
Almost 3 years using the app
October 26, 2023

We had a great experience both with the app and the support team.

BLP Beauty
Indonesia
Almost 2 years using the app
December 30, 2019

had a great experience with the app itself and the support which helped me customized little things so the front end matches the rest of my store!

LEONESSA Lingerie
Switzerland
Over 3 years using the app
May 1, 2020

I spent hours upon installing because overall the system is great and what I was looking for, Just to find out upon finishing and testing it out, that you can only have one gift per purchase. and not several level gifts with each order amount milestone. Why would anyone want it like this?

Aronia Vital
Switzerland
Over 3 years using the app
November 8, 2019

The app itself totally does the job !
I had a small issue and contacted the helpdesk and got a very very quick answer ! Totally deserve 5 stars

Ora Paris
France
Almost 3 years using the app
November 8, 2021

For our store, we often do promotions with a free item (like free X with all orders over $100...) so this app has been great! We ran into an issue recently where the gift wasn't appearing but Webkul support found the issue in our code and fixed it, so then it worked like a charm after that :)

Apnée Santé
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
Webkul Software Pvt Ltd replied February 3, 2022

We're so happy to hear that you're having the excellent experience working with Webkul :) If there is anything further you need our help with, Please feel free to reach out at support@webkul.com - Team Webkul

September 14, 2021

The Gift on Order app provided a relatively easy way for us to list samples on our ecommerce site. Some customizations were needed and development work, however the app developer was quick to communicate and make needed changes.

Archipelago
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Webkul Software Pvt Ltd replied February 3, 2022

Thanks for taking the time to provide this great feedback. We're really happy to hear your amazing experience ! Happy Selling :) - Team Webkul

June 10, 2020

Great support on the spot and good app for free gifts. Recently installed, will see if it adds value to our shop

UniPrint
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
May 9, 2021

The app helped me increase the average order and make some customers really happy after getting a gift. Support team is also really quick and helpful.

InaEssentials Ελλαδα
Greece
About 2 years using the app
Webkul Software Pvt Ltd replied February 3, 2022

We really appreciated your valuable feedback. This really means a lot. Greatly appreciated :) For any further queries,Please feel free to reach out at support@webkul.com - Team Webkul

June 1, 2020

the team was super helpful in adding the liquid codes to our theme, as well as customize it based on our preferences! made the installation process, seamless. love how the gift automatically adds to cart!

DRAGONFLY CO.
United States
Almost 2 years using the app