Gift On Order by Webkul

Surprise your Customers, Add Gifts to Orders

From $9/month. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    68% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    28% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 40 reviews

InaEssentials.UK

Location Bulgaria

We faced some logical problems when we downloaded the app but the customer support was amazing. They supported us immediately and helped us. 5 stars!!

DORA' JEWELS

great support and help with our issues. app works fine although some things could be better. 5* for the staff

Developer reply

February 11, 2022

Thank You so much for your kind feedback. Much appreciated. Happy Selling :) - Team Webkul

BLP.DEV

I test the app and it's working well & the help support is very supportive, i have some problem related with the gift, but itsolved within minutes

Developer reply

February 3, 2022

Thank you for taking out time to leave us this amazing feedback. Much appreciated. Happy selling :) - Team Webkul

Apnée Santé

For our store, we often do promotions with a free item (like free X with all orders over $100...) so this app has been great! We ran into an issue recently where the gift wasn't appearing but Webkul support found the issue in our code and fixed it, so then it worked like a charm after that :)

Developer reply

February 3, 2022

We're so happy to hear that you're having the excellent experience working with Webkul :) If there is anything further you need our help with, Please feel free to reach out at support@webkul.com - Team Webkul

Archipelago

The Gift on Order app provided a relatively easy way for us to list samples on our ecommerce site. Some customizations were needed and development work, however the app developer was quick to communicate and make needed changes.

Developer reply

February 3, 2022

Thanks for taking the time to provide this great feedback. We're really happy to hear your amazing experience ! Happy Selling :) - Team Webkul

InaEssentials Ελλαδα

The app helped me increase the average order and make some customers really happy after getting a gift. Support team is also really quick and helpful.

Developer reply

February 3, 2022

We really appreciated your valuable feedback. This really means a lot. Greatly appreciated :) For any further queries,Please feel free to reach out at support@webkul.com - Team Webkul

Heritage Type Co.

I never ended up using the app, so can't say anything about it. But they will start spamming you with emails, beware. No unsubscribe button either. You really deserve those 1 star reviews

Developer reply

March 30, 2021

Hi, Thank you for the review.
Please excuse us, but this is a process to followup the clients just to know the reason for the app uninstall, so we can help them.
We have opted you out from the email list and you wont receive any email from our end.
Regards,
Team Webkul

Bachelorette.com

This is a great app. We were able to set up a few tiers of free gifts for different value orders and ever since sales are way up. We are giving away a bunch of little trinkets with our logo on them, but the value of just the increase in conversions is definitely worth it. I would give it more than 5 stars if I could.

Developer reply

February 3, 2022

We are really happy to hear your great experience with our product. Please feel free to connect anytime in case of any queries on support@webkul.com :) - Team Webkul

Plaque Magic

Does what is says on the tin, requested a small code alteration to suit our theme and it was done within 24h, no messing about and no issues, highly recommended!

Developer reply

February 3, 2022

Thank You for sharing your amazing experience. Much appreciated :) - Team Webkul

Steinberger GmbH

The support is incredibly fast and professional. Most of our problems were fixed within an hour or less.

Previous 1 3 4
Previous 1 3 4