EasyGift: Auto Add to Cart

Automatically gift or include products in your customers' cart

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $12.99/month. 5-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Auto add to cart app

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 173 reviews

Destructive

Location United Kingdom

The app works perfectly. We had a few teething issues integrating with our theme and other apps we use, but Nathan was able to quickly fix the issues!

Developer reply

November 25, 2022

Awesome to hear how happy you are with EasyGift and the support team. Have a bumper BFCM! 👍

Dingbats* Notebooks® - USA Store

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

Amazing app with awesome features. Support was also responsive and helpful. Will continue using for sure

Developer reply

November 25, 2022

Wonderful! Thanks so much for your review. We're glad to hear you're sticking with EasyGift for your promos! 🙌

uBloomd

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 17 hours

Such a simple-to-use app that does everything it says. Have found the support and dev team to be extremely helpful in answering questions and helping us make any customisations.

Developer reply

November 24, 2022

Wow! We're delighted to read such a great review! All the best with your Black Friday promo. 📈💯

CasafuscoShop

Location Italy
Time spent using app About 16 hours

App semplice intuitiva ed utilissima. Inoltre Nathan dell'assistenza mi ha aiutato veramente molto ed in maniera eccellente! L'app funziona perfettamente dal primo momento ed è compatibile con tutte le altre che avevo già configurato. Grandi!

Developer reply

November 24, 2022

Grazie mille! Let's have a fantastic Black Friday! :-)

Osaka World

Location Belgium
Time spent using app Over 1 year

We've been using this app for a few years and it serves its purpose perfectly. We've got a special deal for Black Friday and something in the setup wasn't working in the app. They have helped me every step of the way to get to work in time for Black Friday, AMAZING customer service!

Developer reply

November 22, 2022

It's fantastic to read such high praise for EasyGift! We're pleased you like the app so much and had a top experience with the support team! 🤩

Neal's Yard Remedies

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 4 months

Solid app and great support. We're 6 months into using this app and it's a core part of our merchandising stack.

Developer reply

November 22, 2022

We're truly over the moon to hear such works about EasyGift. It makes all of our hard work worth it! Happy upselling! 🥳

Rizos Curls

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

We've been looking for new ways to incentivize our customer base and EasyGift made it super easy. The support team is also very quick to respond and help with any questions. We're excited to go into the retail holiday season prepared, thanks to EasyGift!

Developer reply

November 21, 2022

Thanks for your review! We're so happy to hear EasyGift provided an excellent solution for your promotion! All the best 🙌

Gaâla

Location France
Time spent using app 13 days

It was easy to set up and when we had a question to set up a specific rule, we got a quick and helpful advice from the support

Developer reply

November 16, 2022

Thanks a lot for your review! We're overjoyed to hear how easy to use our app is to create promotions and that you got quick help from our support team! 😄

inHarmony Interactive

Location United States
Time spent using app About 13 hours

This team is the tops... The app was easy to install and get setup. Like very easy. I had a question and their team got back to me very quickly. Kuddos to Nathan for his effort. He went far and above what was needed to get the job done and make sure our site was operating correctly. The app is installed and looks great! Grateful for this team and the plugin!

Developer reply

November 1, 2022

Many thanks for your review! We're so pleased to hear you have found EasyGift simple to use and had a great experience getting help from our support team. Let's raise your store's AOV and conversion rates! 🥳

ELEVEN Australia

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 days

EasyGift is an amazing tool for us to add free items to our users shopping cart. It couldn't be easier and their support deserves 10 stars! I'm really happy I found out about this app, we were trying to do this with the native Shopify tools first and didn't get anywhere.

Developer reply

October 31, 2022

Thanks for your review! We're delighted to read such amazing words about the app and the service provided by the team. Let's boost your AOV and conversion rates! 📈

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 17 18
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 17 18