EasyGift: Auto Add to Cart

Automatically gift or include products in your customers' cart

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $9.99/month. 5-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Auto add to cart app

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 133 reviews

Abba® Pure Performance Hair Care™

Location United States

Great automation application! Works like a charm and when we had a question, their team responded right away. It's easy to setup rules, allowing anyone on the team to create quick rules for new promotions.

Developer reply

June 30, 2022

Many thanks for your review! We're over the moon to hear you are having a great experience with EasyGift! Please let us know if you need any help! 🌝

One More Hill

Location United Kingdom

So far so good, quick customer service also! responded in about 10mins. Easy set up and integrates well with the customer check out experience.

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Thanks a lot for your review! Let us know if you need more help!

Davis Instruments

Location United States

We had used the app for a year for upselling. It was performing well in general, and easy to configure as well. We had to switch to another solution recently due to a compatible issue between the app and our theme. I'd still recommend the app, but better try a rule first to verify everything's good and correct. Also, a suggestion to the development team that it'd be better if the app can provide some performance insights or basic analysis.

Developer reply

June 27, 2022

It's fantastic to hear you experienced good performance using EasyGift for your promos. We're always looking to improve the app and analytics is on the horizon! ☺️

Cleva

Location United Kingdom

I tried several different apps in order to offer a simple, free gift in the cart and found them all to be far too distracting in terms of front end design and a risky addition in a cart. I found EasyGift so simple to install and understand. It feels like a premium app that has been well thought through. Their support service is absolutely second to none! Very quick to add a code fix to our highly customised site. The only reason I gave this four stars instead of five, is because you can't combine discounts once you have an active rule running in the cart. As our store is a Shopify Plus store, I was able to add a cart script to get around this but for most that would not be an easy option. Would recommend.

Developer reply

June 23, 2022

Thank you for your review! It's great to hear you are a fan of the features in EasyGift. We're actively looking into discounting alternatives. 😊

MAPerformance

Location United States

We have a highly customized store with multiple pitfalls and obstacles to overcome when it comes to apps working as they are meant to. EasyGift's Support team went above and beyond for us. It's nice to know there are companies that care about the quality of their app. If you are having a issue with this app and it's function you are doing it wrong. Ask for help from this amazing team.

Developer reply

June 23, 2022

Many thanks for your review! We're always happy to help our users out! 😁

Lux Fragrances

Location United States

Great little app that was easy to setup and support was great as well. This app really helped us set up an effective BOGO campaign.

Developer reply

June 23, 2022

We're over the moon EasyGift helped you launch a successful BOGO campaign! 🤩 Thanks for your review!!

Ohza

Location United States

EasyGift has been a great tool for our business and we are very grateful to have found such a great product and team to help us achieve our goals. Couldn't recommend EasyGift enough.

Developer reply

June 22, 2022

We're thrilled to hear how much you like EasyGift and that it's been super useful for you! 🤩

High Camp Flasks

Location United States

Great app with great customer service. We ran into a small issue when we installed it and their team was super responsive and helpful. T

Developer reply

June 22, 2022

Thanks so much for your review! Reviews like this really spur us on! 👍

Raw Bean Coffee

Location United Kingdom

Very handy app. We used this versatile and convenient tool to give away some short-dated stock. It enabled us to shift the product rapidly and avoid wastage. If you can't initially get the app to do what you want, don't hesitate to get in touch with their support desk. Nathan gave us excellent support throughout our latest campaign and showed great persistence in finding us the right solution. It's so refreshing to find this level of customer support and to have the same agent own the ticket from beginning to end.

Developer reply

June 20, 2022

Thanks for your glowing review of EasyGift and the support team! We're always happy to help our users out. 😄 👍

Kyan Cuisine

Location Canada

Love the app! Easy to use gifting app and great customer service team! Love how it makes gifting a product look more professional and organize both for us and our clients.

Developer reply

June 17, 2022

Thanks for your epic review! It always pleases us to hear such words about EasyGift! 🥳

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 13 14
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 13 14