Reviews (514)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for boosting sales and enhancing customer satisfaction with features like "Gift with Purchase." It effectively handles complex promotions and manages large catalogs using product tag-based rules. The app supports multiple simultaneous promotions, offers seamless integration, and is easy to use. The support team is praised for their responsiveness and efficiency, and continuous updates are made to improve functionality and user experience.

July 17, 2024

We like the layout of the app and all the cool promotions we can run. The customization is great but what's more importantly customer service is great. Stephanie solved my issue with the app and made sure my needs were communicated to the tech team so they could further patch and improve their products. I feel ready now to kill my next promo. Thank you, Stephanie and EG Auto Add to Cart Free Gift

Wiha Tools
United States
About 2 years using the app
July 17, 2024

This is the best ap in the Shopify ecosystem. We used to pay developers thousands of dollars to add customized "auto add to cart" features into our store. EG Auto Add enables staffers, including myself, with rudimentary technical skills to create custom action items. An example: if someone buys a bike, auto add a lock to the check out, at additional charge, or perhaps no charge etc. It solved ALL our "force add to cart," problems, and it's never failed.

Playa Bike Repair
United States
Over 2 years using the app
July 17, 2024

It is quite helpful to have this ability to increase cart values. Does every customer like the idea of it, no. But you can't please everyone. You are better off offering it, than not.

SXTH Element
United States
8 months using the app
June 16, 2024

Taransh was absolutely amazing and responded to my initial ticket so quickly, then responded within minutes after we got the conversation going.

They were a big help and solved the issue immediately.

Their customer support and service was amazing, please give them a raise haha! Thanks again Team.

Garden Street Gin Club
Australia
About 1 year using the app
June 21, 2024

We have been using the app for several Gift with Purchase campaigns and it works perfect!!
It offers all the campaign opportunities you can think of and you can set it op according to the looks of you own shop. Really a great app.
Today we needed acute support - the support team solved the problem in a snap. Great experience

Trollbeads Benelux
Netherlands
8 months using the app
May 9, 2024

Our customers have loved having free product options added directly to their cart! It makes it a lot easier on our customer service team who don't have to keep explaining to people how to add their free items to their cart. We have seen an uptick in people spending more when a free item is on the table. Customer service is fast and effective! We love it!

Wild For Salmon
United States
About 1 year using the app
May 28, 2024

Great app, does what we need and does it good. The service is very fast. Got reply to my email within 1 hour. Very happy with it.

NineTwoFive
Netherlands
About 2 years using the app
July 11, 2024

EG Auto Add to Cart Free Gift works great. Creating Free Gift upsells is super easy with this app.

NBT Clothing
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
April 25, 2024

App works well and is intuitive. We had a specific use case that was a bit more complicated & the support team (& Nathan) spent a lot of time making sure that it worked the way we needed it to. Excellent! We really appreciate the help.

Dosaze
United States
About 1 year using the app
May 19, 2024

We use this app for all of our gift with purchase campaigns! It is super versatile and we love that they are always making it better!

BlakeSpa.com
United States
About 1 year using the app