EasyGift: Auto Add to Cart

EasyGift: Auto Add to Cart

From $12.99/month. 5-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
186 reviews
186 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
186 reviews
November 16, 2022

It was easy to set up and when we had a question to set up a specific rule, we got a quick and helpful advice from the support

Gaâla
France
Time spent using app: About 2 months
506 replied November 16, 2022

Thanks a lot for your review! We're overjoyed to hear how easy to use our app is to create promotions and that you got quick help from our support team! 😄

November 1, 2022

This team is the tops... The app was easy to install and get setup. Like very easy. I had a question and their team got back to me very quickly. Kuddos to Nathan for his effort. He went far and above what was needed to get the job done and make sure our site was operating correctly. The app is installed and looks great! Grateful for this team and the plugin!

inHarmony Interactive
United States
Time spent using app: About 13 hours
506 replied November 1, 2022

Many thanks for your review! We're so pleased to hear you have found EasyGift simple to use and had a great experience getting help from our support team. Let's raise your store's AOV and conversion rates! 🥳

October 31, 2022

EasyGift is an amazing tool for us to add free items to our users shopping cart. It couldn't be easier and their support deserves 10 stars! I'm really happy I found out about this app, we were trying to do this with the native Shopify tools first and didn't get anywhere.

ELEVEN Australia
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
506 replied October 31, 2022

Thanks for your review! We're delighted to read such amazing words about the app and the service provided by the team. Let's boost your AOV and conversion rates! 📈

October 27, 2022

Great app that provides ample customization options and features that can entice website visitors to purchase! Customer service is also very quick and helpful! I recommend this app to all businesses looking to streamline their sales/offers to excel customer satisfaction.

The Saree Room
Canada
Time spent using app: 11 days
506 replied October 31, 2022

Thanks a bunch for your awesome review! We're over the moon about the impact EasyGift is having on your sales! 🤩

October 21, 2022

Great app for automatically adding gifts to cart. Integrates with our Rebuy cart wonderfully. Also allows us to customize rules based on one-time and subscription products, giving us a lot of flexibility with our promotions. Customer service is also great! The team is quick to respond and they really go above and beyond to answer any questions and fix any issues that arise. Highly recommend EasyGift.

Cardon
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
506 replied October 24, 2022

Thanks for your review! We're overjoyed to hear how much EasyGift has helped you run promotions on your store and the great experience you've had with our support team! 🙌

October 21, 2022

This app is direct to the point. It gives your needs in adding a GWP function to your site. Customer service is great too!

Park Access
Philippines
Time spent using app: 8 days
506 replied October 21, 2022

Thanks a lot for your review! We're so pleased to hear you are finding EasyGift useful and that our customer service team helped you! 🥳

October 17, 2022

Great app, I was able to install it in 5 seconds and add free gist to my store 1 minutes after. Great support team.

HockeySupremacy.com
Canada
Time spent using app: 18 days
506 replied October 18, 2022

Thank you for your amazing review! We love to hear you found it simple and fast to configure a promo with EasyGift and received top-class support from our team! 🥳

October 15, 2022

Support great until now, haven't used it for a long time though - will update if anything changes about quality of product.

ProxyHeaven
Austria
Time spent using app: 16 days
506 replied October 18, 2022

Thanks a lot for your great review! Let us know if you need any assistance with anything. 👍

October 14, 2022

Easy to set up, great variety of rules, works like a charm. Shopify spoils it a bit though by making it impossible to combine some types of discounts, so if you're using BOTH coupons or affiliated discounts and free gifts with order promotions, you may have to create 0-priced products for this purpose. (Yes I made my discounts compatible with other discounts, no it didn't work). Very happy with the app, rather annoyed with Shopify.

Meder Beauty Europe
Latvia
Time spent using app: 22 days
506 replied October 18, 2022

Many thanks for your review! We're pleased to hear you found EasyGift simple to configure and found it to work reliably! 👍

October 13, 2022

My web developer worked alongside your support team and wanted to express his gratitude for your help figuring out a custom cross-sell issue in our Modal Cart. Fantastic support - thank you!

Piyama
Australia
Time spent using app: 4 months
506 replied October 14, 2022

Let's maximise your AOV and sales with EasyGift! Thanks for your review! 🙌