EasyGift: Auto Add to Cart

Automatically gift or include products in your customers' cart

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $9.99/month. 5-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Auto add to cart app

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
31 - 40 of 119 reviews

Embr staging 2022

Great support! Had a problem with EasyGift, and sent them an email. Between sending, a couple emails back and forth, and them fixing was not much more than 1 hour!

Developer reply

April 13, 2022

Thanks for your review! Glad to help set your EasyGift rules up! :)

Liveocare

Best gift app in store! We use it and love it! Every Shopify-Store should use it - should be integrated natively in Shopify!

Developer reply

April 8, 2022

Thanks for your high praise - it means a lot! 😁

Shropshire Design

The most elegant, simple solution we have found. Works with all of the latest (2.0) themes and when we thought we'd hit a snag, Nathan at support got us sorted straight away. Works like magic!

Developer reply

April 6, 2022

We absolutely love to hear words like these! Thanks for your praise 🙌

Little Fawn Box

This is a great app which is really easy to use. Customer service is really good too - they are so quick to reply and easily sort out any queries. It's made a big difference for us being able to offer a free gift instead of giving discounts. Would recommend.

Developer reply

April 4, 2022

Thanks a lot for the wonderful review - you've made our day! All the best 😁

DAY ET DK

I have used this app to do GWP’s on our website and it’s super easy and beginner friendly. I had a problem and mailed the customer service and after 20 minutes they replied and helped me to fix the problem. Would very much recommend!

Developer reply

April 1, 2022

We're delighted to hear you found the rule-setting process straightforward and had a quick resolution from the customer service team. All the best with your promo! 👍👍

BRICOTECA

Great App. Works very smooth and it is easy to set up. Additionally, the support team has been super helpful and they have even improved the app with one functionality in my store. 100% would recomend!

Developer reply

March 31, 2022

Wonderful. Thanks for your review 🤩

Saltwater Picnic Co.

This app is simple to use and really effective. It is a neat solution and works seamlessly for our store.

Developer reply

March 31, 2022

It's so good to hear you're having a great experience with EasyGift! 😃👍

Cheeky P's

Currently trialling the app for our store. We had some app installation issues as we use a custom theme but these were quickly resolved by Nathan. Brilliant service!

Developer reply

March 28, 2022

Woohoo! Thank you for your review 🙌

Luccardo Italian Treats

The best free gift app there is! Seamlessly integrates within the theme. Plenty of options and rules. Relieves all the headaches of 'properly' giving your customers a free gift. Highly recommended. Thanks!

Developer reply

March 28, 2022

This is music to our ears! Thanks for your compliments! 👂🎶 😁

Rockfishfootwear.co.uk

Great app, easy to use. Had a query that was dealt with very quickly, brilliant communication and service.

Developer reply

March 24, 2022

Thanks for your glowing review! ✨