EasyGift: Auto Add to Cart

Automatically gift or include products in your customers' cart

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $12.99/month. 5-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Auto add to cart app

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

41 - 50 of 132 reviews

Dick Johnson De

Location Germany
Time spent using app 11 months

We are using this app for a free gift when to customer reaches a certain cart value. The app works very reliable and does exactly what we need.

Developer reply

April 19, 2022

We love hearing reviews like this - many thanks! 😁

H Drop Lietuva

Location Lithuania
Time spent using app 30 days

Really nice app with fast working customer support team, really recommend it to use it in your store.

Developer reply

April 14, 2022

Thanks for your review! We're pleased we helped you set up your promo! 💯

Direct 4 Baby

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 5 months

The app is great for adding free gifts to collections! We have just upgraded too! Thank you very much

Developer reply

April 13, 2022

We're so pleased you have found EasyGift helpful in your promo! Thanks for the review! 😊

Embr staging 2022

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Great support! Had a problem with EasyGift, and sent them an email. Between sending, a couple emails back and forth, and them fixing was not much more than 1 hour!

Developer reply

April 13, 2022

Thanks for your review! Glad to help set your EasyGift rules up! :)

Liveocare

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 2 months

Best gift app in store! We use it and love it! Every Shopify-Store should use it - should be integrated natively in Shopify!

Developer reply

April 8, 2022

Thanks for your high praise - it means a lot! 😁

Shropshire Design

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 11 months

The most elegant, simple solution we have found. Works with all of the latest (2.0) themes and when we thought we'd hit a snag, Nathan at support got us sorted straight away. Works like magic!

Developer reply

April 6, 2022

We absolutely love to hear words like these! Thanks for your praise 🙌

Little Fawn Box

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 2 months

This is a great app which is really easy to use. Customer service is really good too - they are so quick to reply and easily sort out any queries. It's made a big difference for us being able to offer a free gift instead of giving discounts. Would recommend.

Developer reply

April 4, 2022

Thanks a lot for the wonderful review - you've made our day! All the best 😁

DAY ET DK

Location Denmark
Time spent using app About 2 months

I have used this app to do GWP’s on our website and it’s super easy and beginner friendly. I had a problem and mailed the customer service and after 20 minutes they replied and helped me to fix the problem. Would very much recommend!

Developer reply

April 1, 2022

We're delighted to hear you found the rule-setting process straightforward and had a quick resolution from the customer service team. All the best with your promo! 👍👍

BRICOTECA

Location Spain
Time spent using app 3 months

Great App. Works very smooth and it is easy to set up. Additionally, the support team has been super helpful and they have even improved the app with one functionality in my store. 100% would recomend!

Developer reply

March 31, 2022

Wonderful. Thanks for your review 🤩

Saltwater Picnic Co.

Location Australia
Time spent using app 15 days

This app is simple to use and really effective. It is a neat solution and works seamlessly for our store.

Developer reply

March 31, 2022

It's so good to hear you're having a great experience with EasyGift! 😃👍