GiftKart: Gift Cards & Rewards

GiftKart: Gift Cards & Rewards

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
105 reviews
105 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
105 reviews
February 2, 2023

If you are looking for a gift card app that is easy to use and has a ton of features, this is it! The customer service is outstanding. We had a customer reach out with some questions that I wasn't sure of how to answer. I immediately reached out via chat support to Sid, and received a response within 5 minutes that solved my issue. We have gift cards in our store during the busy holiday season, and although we will be uninstalling the app due to low performance of the gift cards and the fact that some of the features don't apply to us since our product is not returnable, we would highly recommend and will consider piloting one more time during the next busy holiday season. Thank you Sid for a wonderfully designed app and for superb customer service!

Gigawatt Coffee Roasters
United States
January 23, 2023

Une application au top pour faire des cartes cadeaux facilement ! Service client très réactif et à l'écoute des demandes. Je recommande cette application.

My Jolie candle - FR
France
Time spent using app: 2 months
January 17, 2023

A great gift card app, with nice features, easily customizable, and with an excellent customer service.

The Coolest Man You Know
France
Time spent using app: 28 days
January 10, 2023

Very responsive support, easy to use Gift Card app. Easy to get started and customise for your store. Highly recommend!

Charitable Choice Limited
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: About 1 month
December 28, 2022

We loved the app! Better than all other gift card apps we tried. Very easy to use, you can basically change anything (color code/style/emails) and very user friendly!

Ontrail Store
Turkey
Time spent using app: About 19 hours
December 26, 2022

Great experience with the app and the service. It's easy to use and does a great job. Very impressed with the great and fast support as well. Can't go wrong with this app! Olaf from IMPERIO

IMPERIO OFFICIAL SHOP
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 5 days
December 25, 2022

An incredibly easy to use interface that is great for setting up gift cards as gifts or as incentive to bring customers back! Sid was extremely helpful in getting us setup, and we cannot wait to use this app moving forward!

Highly recommended for both ease of use and fantastic customer service!

The Dark Knot
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: About 8 hours
December 22, 2022

The fabulous reviews were the reason I chose GiftKart, looking for an app that would allow me to brand our gift cards to match our logo, and be available to our online customers! Sid was very prompt and helpful in fine tuning the process. I'm excited to see our Gift Card Sales increase,using GiftKart.

Works of Wyoming
Wyoming, USA

Works of Wyoming Gift n Gallery
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
December 19, 2022

The app works great and big kudos to Sid and team! They were extremely responsive and helpful with all setup needed along the way. They also accommodated all requests regarding customization quickly, turning them around in less than 24 hours!

Marie Veronique
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
December 16, 2022

We found out about Giftkart when we were looking for a gift card app that can be customized with our own branding elements, while keeping things simple.

Sid was of great help to us, providing support to our development team with any questions we had during the rollout process, and taking in feedback from us on suggested improvements and feature requests.

Cozey Canada
Canada
Time spent using app: 4 months