The App Store is under scheduled maintenance until June 14, 2024. Some app results might not load correctly.

Reviews (131)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants commend this app for its revenue-driving capabilities, with some reporting over $10k in earnings within weeks. They appreciate its features such as customer surveys, cash back offers, and bulk gift card issuance. The app's customizability, ease of use, and seamless integration are also praised. Exceptional customer service, particularly from team member Sid, is frequently mentioned. Merchants value the ability to send personalized gift cards directly to recipients. Regular updates, high volume handling, multi-language support, and competitive pricing are other notable features.

February 5, 2024

We have really enjoyed this app so far. We added it onto our site right before Black Friday to test some cash back campaigns. They were very effective. Sid and the team are also very good to work with!

MISSION
United States
3 months using the app
January 18, 2024

Great app but most importantly the best customer service I have ever received. Their team, especially Sid, is always responding promptly and always willing to help us in any way. I really appreciate their help with our random questions and requests that we keep throwing at them.

Three Bird Nest
United States
4 months using the app
February 8, 2024

This app works exactly as described and the support team were really helpful. No complaints at all.

Highland Titles
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
December 11, 2023

Sid and the Skai Lama team were fantastic! They custom-developed a feature for us, and it has worked wonderfully and really opened up a new way for our customers to enjoy our products. The Giftkart app itself has been a great addition to our store, and we really appreciate the app and the service. Thanks for a great app!

Historic Images
United States
6 months using the app
November 10, 2023

Works well for our gift cards and support great - fixing error code showing on website within a couple of hours

Sh! Women's Store
United Kingdom
10 months using the app
December 13, 2023

If you need a Gift Card app for the holidays or promotional times, this app is for you. The customer service team was incredibly helpful in working out a few issues on our side and then going above and beyond to create a few more add-ons that would fully support the promotion we are currently running! I highly recommend them.

FORLOH
United States
7 days using the app
October 6, 2023

I cannot say how pleased I am with Sid and this app. We've driven over $10k of revenue in a couple weeks. Here's what we did:

1 - Surveyed our customers and offered them $25 for taking surveys. We improved our businesses, and the AOV for the redeemed gift cards is over $200
2 - Started giving 10% cash back in our brick and mortar. The way the customer can get this is by registering on an iPad. Now we have our walk-in customers' information + marketing privileges
3 - Customer winback drip sequences. This has re-engaged churned customers unbelievably well.

Don't think twice, just download this app and use Sid's genius to get you succeeding with it!

The Meatery
United States
7 months using the app
November 24, 2023

We're very happy with this system's ease of use and effectiveness. Also, a big shout out to the team, who have been responsive and supportive throughout the set-up process and development of the first campaigns. Thank you!

Vegan Style
Australia
20 days using the app
July 5, 2023

Thankful to find this solution for issuing gift cards in bulk for our online company store. Sid provided kind and professional support throughout all of our questions, and we were able to curate a custom email and redeem page to send out the auto-generated gift card codes. After the campaign was sent, we were able to see the numerous code redemptions on the bulk cards performance page in the app in real-time, giving us the information we needed to determine the success of this promotion we held. Thank you, Giftkart!

Go HighLevel Store
United States
2 months using the app
August 27, 2023

The app is wonderful and our customers love this option for gift cards! The support associates from here are always willing to help myself and my team. We couldn't be happier!

Cooks Venture
United States
12 months using the app