Reviews (25)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
February 29, 2024

Super helpful customer service team! Very proactive in guiding us through achieving optimization goals.

Fundamental Coast DTC
United States
5 months using the app
August 14, 2023

I was having many problems with the default Shopify feed for Google. It was frequently returned with errors with the variations and MPNs.

I began using GMC several weeks ago as I am working with a Google ad agency and they recommended it. I haven't had any errors since. It was quick to set up, and I have had great service on a particular customization I needed to my fields.

The Metal Peddler
United States
About 2 months using the app
October 24, 2023

Very happy with the app and the support is great.

Sayn Beauty
United States
Over 1 year using the app
December 9, 2020

Good service!
Thank you for help with our issue.
They have attended me very quickly to help me with a problem

Bañadores hombre | Hill Napper
Spain
About 3 years using the app
June 25, 2020

So good to finally find an app that can be used for Facebook, Google, Pinterest and more! The automatic feed generation saves us so much time and the ability to custom map fields is awesome. I had a question and the support team responded to me within 30 minutes. We use the app on multiple stores and are extremely happy! Thanks team.

SURVIVAL UK
Australia
Almost 3 years using the app
October 16, 2019

Amazing Customer Service. I had been struggling with getting products to Google for a month now. They were very knowledgeable and their service allowed me to correct my data easily. I'd pay much more than if I could just get the skus up and not deal with all the headaches. Thanks again!

Catching Ketones
United States
About 2 years using the app
June 10, 2021

This app met all my needs easily and quickly. The support was fast and very clearly written. We now have an accurate and easily maintained feed for Merchant Center. Previously we used 3 different apps as well as creating and maintaining a feed file by hand with each approach having a downside, GMCFeed is clearly the best solution.

ALZO Digital
United States
Over 1 year using the app
March 13, 2020

Hands down the best product feed for Facebook and Google Merchant Centre. Excellent support. 10/10 would highly recommend.

Lovisa AU
Australia
About 1 year using the app
February 12, 2020

Amazing customer service! We had issues with syncing our feed to Pinterest and they were extremely prompt and attentive when helping us fix the issue. They resolved it quickly and made it simple for us.

HERO Grills
United States
8 months using the app
April 30, 2020

Installed the app, had some trouble uploading my feed and customer support was amazing, they got back to me super fast and resolved my issue and corrected my feed. Thank you for your help!

Bright Amos
United States
7 months using the app