Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy setup, wide range of targeting options, and seamless integration. It's praised for enhancing brand visibility, driving conversions, and boosting revenue. The app's insightful analytics and efficient audience creation in Google Ads are also valued. Many commend the prompt and helpful customer support.

October 1, 2019

This app made the installation of re-targeting tags easy! I would recommend!........................

Shimmer and Confetti
Canada
10 months using the app
January 18, 2021

The best app, it just a peace of mind to connect things, you just have to run your ads Customer support was amazing and fast

The Korean Fashion
Australia
10 months using the app
June 6, 2022

It does what it says it's going to do. That's the highest praise that I can give for an app like this. You do have to pay the fee that others have said once you activate it but it's well worth the cost if you're busy and don't have time to implement code for hundreds or thousands of pages.

Pacers Running
United States
10 months using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied September 7, 2022

Dear Pacers Running admin & team,

Many thanks for your valuable 5-star review that you had earlier posted for our Dynamic Remarketing app. It's amazing to read that and I am highly obliged to you on behalf of the entire team.

I am sure that the app must be taking proper care of the audiences so far in your Google Ads account, etc.

You should always feel free to write at support@adnabu.com if you happen to come across any queries about our app that I should be able to solve for you.

We also have other apps in store for you by the way for Google Shopping feed creation & conversion tracking, and Backup & Restore management. You can give them a try if you need them.

Thanks, again.

Warm Regards,
Shubham
Team AdNabu

May 7, 2022

The Best Customer service in the world!!! Walked me through everything I needed to know and took the time on things I did not understand. Will always use there apps. 100%

Fan Shop TODAY
United States
10 months using the app
November 23, 2022

The setup is quick and smooth and everything works like a charm! I could quickly run dynamic remarketing ads using this app.

Strokes by Namrata Mehta
India
9 months using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied November 25, 2022

Dear Namrata,

Thank you for the valuable 5-star review that you previously gave to our remarketing app. Our entire team is very grateful to you. I hope that your experience with our app so far has been amazing and that your audiences are growing in their respective numbers.

You can always write to us at support@adnabu.com if there is anything I can do for you. Many Thanks.

Best regards,
Priya
Team AdNabu

August 7, 2020

Excellent app and even better customer support from Shubham who helped me every step of the way. Highly recommend.

LoverofLuxe
United Kingdom
9 months using the app
August 17, 2020

Their service team was helpful when we required special assistance and were helped over the phone.

Pedestal Source
United States
9 months using the app
September 4, 2019

what they say. Really simple to use and great results with the dynamic remarketing on Google shopping Least the support is fantastic!

shope2india
India
9 months using the app
August 24, 2022

Thank you so much to Ashwitha for continuos help for setting up the retargeting tracking code and with help with other related issues. Everything is working perfectly now

Octopus Denmark
Denmark
7 months using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied August 26, 2022

Dear Steen,

First of all, many thanks for your valuable review of our app. Thanks for your kind words about our support. I really appreciate the same on behalf of the entire team. Good to know that you are happy with the support we have provided you :-)

We're always here to address any concerns or answer any questions. Happy to help you.

Thank you for choosing us!

Thank you,
Ashwitha from AdNabu Team

August 5, 2021

I want to thank Ashwitha and the wonderful team for making such a useful app! Thank You! It helped my business increase sales by 20%!

Gamerito.com
Israel
7 months using the app