Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, simple setup, and diverse targeting options. It offers valuable analytics, driving increased engagement and conversions, and has been linked to a rise in sales. The customer support team is noted for their quick and efficient service. The app caters to both technical and non-technical merchants, eliminating the need for a developer for event tracking. It's praised for its performance, time-saving features, and cost-effectiveness.

January 31, 2024

setup was very easy and does everything it promises. would recommend

Uniheart
Germany
Over 2 years using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied February 1, 2024

Dear Uniheart Admin & Team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our app services.

Our team is dedicated to providing the highest level of professionalism and efficiency, and it's fantastic to know that we have exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we will continue to work hard to maintain the high standards you've come to expect from AdNabu.

Thanks again for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Neha Singh
Team AdNabu

January 28, 2024

Ah, AdNabu Retargeting for Google Ads! Let me tell you, it's been a truly amazing experience. This powerful tool has completely revolutionized the way I approach retargeting campaigns.

First and foremost, AdNabu Retargeting has made it incredibly easy to reach those potential customers who have already shown interest in my business. By utilizing the power of Google Ads, it allows me to stay top-of-mind with these individuals and re-engage them in a meaningful way.

The best part is that AdNabu Retargeting provides me with a wide range of targeting options, so I can tailor my ads to specific audiences based on their previous interactions with my website. This level of personalization has truly helped me maximize the effectiveness of my retargeting efforts.

Not only that, but AdNabu Retargeting also provides valuable insights and analytics to help me understand the performance of my campaigns. By providing detailed reports and data, it allows me to make informed decisions and optimize my ads for better results.

Overall, my experience with AdNabu Retargeting for Google Ads has been nothing short of fantastic. It has not only helped me increase brand visibility but also drive more conversions and revenue. If you're looking for a game-changer in your retargeting strategy, I highly recommend giving it a try. Trust me, you won't be disappointed!

Jackson JoJaxs®
United States
5 days using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied January 30, 2024

Dear Josh,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a glowing review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear about your amazing experience with our app services.

Our team is dedicated to providing the highest level of professionalism and efficiency, and it's fantastic to know that we have exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we will continue to work hard to maintain the high standards you've come to expect from AdNabu.

Thanks again for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Ashwitha A.
Team AdNabu

November 20, 2023

Wonderful support first of all. If u got any request about whatever u need. There is always help. No waiting at all. Moreover it is easy to integrate via the api.
So only 5 stars from me. Unfortunately I cannot give no more. :(
Luv it - Enjoy it - Be happy with more conversions.
Best regards

Yasi :*

Wandschmuck | Wandschmuck-Shop.de
Germany
22 days using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied November 22, 2023

Dear Yasi,

Many thanks for your valuable review of our app. It means a lot to us. Good to know that you are happy with the support we have provided you. I really appreciate the same on behalf of the entire team taking your valuable time to write a review for us.

We're always here to address any concerns or answer any questions. Happy to help you.

Thank you,
Ashwitha A.
AdNabu Team.

December 15, 2023

Great app and great support from Neha, very prompt in resolving our query. Keep it up.

Paula's Choice India
India
6 months using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied December 18, 2023

Dear Paula's Choice India Admin & Team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our app services.

Our team is dedicated to providing the highest level of professionalism and efficiency, and it's fantastic to know that we have exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we will continue to work hard to maintain the high standards you've come to expect from AdNabu.

Thanks again for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Neha Singh
Team AdNabu

November 17, 2023

These guys make your life easier!!

RonaRigs
Australia
3 months using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied November 19, 2023

Dear RonaRigs admin & team,

Many thanks for your valuable review of our app. It means a lot to us. Good to know that you are happy with the app and the support we have provided you. I appreciate the same on behalf of the entire team taking your valuable time to write a review for us.

We're always here to address any concerns or answer any questions you may have.

Thank you again for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Neha Singh
AdNabu Team.

December 14, 2023

I was using their Nabu's feed app and tracking apps and was so blown away I just had to get their retargeting app too. This company is probably one of the bet I have worked with in the 10 plus years I have been selling on shopify

The Warehouse Salon
United States
1 day using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied December 16, 2023

Dear Nicholas,

Many thanks for your valuable review of our app. It means a lot to us. I really appreciate the same on behalf of the entire team taking your valuable time to write a review for us.

We're always here to address any concerns or answer any questions. Happy to help you.

Thank you,
Ashwitha A.
AdNabu Team.

November 28, 2023

Works just great!

Toorx.pt
Portugal
4 months using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied November 29, 2023

Dear Toorx.pt admin & team,

Many thanks for your valuable review of our app. It means a lot to us. I really appreciate the same on behalf of the entire team taking your valuable time to write a review for us.

We're always here to address any concerns or answer any questions. Happy to help you.

Thank you,
Ashwitha A
AdNabu Team,

September 29, 2023

Good app, but most importantly excellent Customer Support! The customer support team is always there when you need them, prompt responses and always helpful.

Quality Brands Outlet
United Kingdom
11 months using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied October 3, 2023

Dear Quality Brands Outlet Admin & Team,

Firstly, I wanted to express my sincere gratitude for taking the time to provide such kind feedback on the services we provided. Your feedback is truly invaluable to us.

I am delighted to hear that our team was able to assist you effectively during your time of need. It's always our goal to provide top-notch service and meet our customers' expectations. Your positive feedback serves as a great motivation for us to continue delivering exceptional experiences.

Please rest assured that we are committed to continuously improving our services and ensuring that we consistently meet your expectations and beyond in the future.

Once again, thank you for choosing our services and for your thoughtful feedback. If you have any further questions or require any assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out. We are always here to help.

Warmest regards,
Neha Singh
Team AdNabu

December 13, 2023

Great app and great support team. Very happy with the service we received.

SaveOnCells
Canada
9 minutes using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied December 18, 2023

Dear SaveOnCells admin & team,

Thanks for the fantastic app review! We're glad you find the app useful and appreciate you spreading the word about us. We're always here to help via email, chat, phone, or video calls. Thank you for choosing us!

Best Regards
Priya Singh
Team AdNabu

February 23, 2024

As of yet the App has been looking very promising - AdNabu team is the best! If you have having trouble with Google - this is the solution!

Alt Til Sæsonen
Denmark
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied February 26, 2024

Dear Kristian,

Thanks for the amazing review! We're glad you find our app and support useful. We're always here to help you via email, live chat, outbound phone calls, and scheduled Zoom/Google Meet calls. Thanks for choosing us!

Best Regards,
Priya Singh
Team AdNabu