Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
March 20, 2024

Honestly worth every cent I have an understanding of GTM but spending the time on it as one person running a physical store and website isn't viable and honestly I would probably never have set it up 100%. This is such a relief knowing its done and if I need help or have a question they are helpful, responsive and have fixed my issue. Thanks again Kels

The Mountain Merchant
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
January 29, 2024

This application is a really good investment. The support is fantastic, they helped us out many times. Radi and his team are very knowledgeable and they always make time to setup a meeting and help us.

Josephina Jewelry
Netherlands
About 1 year using the app
February 6, 2024

Great app! The support is fantastic and they really make the effort to ensure that everything is set up correctly. Would recommend :-)

24 Workwear
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
January 17, 2024

I'm really happy with the purchase. Fast and excellent technical support, it shows you how to configure and how the tool works. Rami is charming! Now it's time to properly configure the GTM part and that's it. I recommend it 100%.

BE BERGNER ES
Spain
3 months using the app
March 12, 2024

Top notch support! Radi is very quick to help you out.

LERROS SHOP
Germany
About 1 year using the app
March 8, 2024

Excellent support. The team at Easy Tag know their stuff and helped me install and test GA4 + Consent Mode + CookieBot. Very professional and helpful.

Saved me a lot time and hassle!

Honey Willow - handmade jewellery
United Kingdom
2 days using the app
December 5, 2023

This is an incredible app. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for clean data easy! Customer support is EXTREMELY helpful!

Custom Netting
United States
About 2 months using the app
January 25, 2024

Excellent support qui est très à l'écoute et qui n'hésite pas à planifier des zoom pour régler les problèmes et les mises à jour, c'est vraiment une excellente app que je recommande vivement. Facile à installer et fiable.

Silamp France
France
8 months using the app
July 4, 2023

Very easy to install the app ! Friendly and reactive support on a video call few minutes after sending a message. Thanks !

Bon Parfumeur
France
9 months using the app
April 24, 2023

We would 100% recommend this app and the team behind it, experts in their field and very friendly to deal with, highly recommend to anyone wishing to install their GTM and GA4 correctly to look at Easy Tag.

Outdoor Action
New Zealand
5 months using the app