Reviews (239)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to provide exclusive discounts to military personnel, first responders, and teachers. They praise its easy integration, identity verification feature, and its role in boosting sales and visibility. The app is also recognized for automating the discount process, saving businesses time and effort. Merchants commend the responsive customer support and note the app's contribution to expanding their customer base and community engagement.

April 8, 2020

Super easy to install. Also, incredibly responsive and helpful support. Give this an A+ and highly recommend.

Margot New York
United States
4 months using the app
June 20, 2022

Honoring those who serve is important to us at FORLOH and GovX helped us streamline our "service" discounts into one easy to use verification option. We can quickly adjust discounts for specific campaigns and the team at GovX has been great to work.

FORLOH
United States
4 months using the app
December 29, 2022

Why wouldn't you use this app? Not only is it a great app, service is great as well. You get to promote that you give your service people a discount and everything is just easy peasy and simply to use.

Vici Wellness
United States
4 months using the app
June 19, 2020

Does everything it is supposed to do. Makes our vendors happy because they know the discounts are verified and legitimate. Customers are enjoying the opportunity to save.

Two Step Performance
United States
4 months using the app
Edited July 28, 2020

The GovX ID app was extremely easy to integrate and has been very beneficial to our company and our customers!

Born Primitive
United States
4 months using the app
July 22, 2021

This app has worked great for our store so far. Before, we were having to manually create discount codes for everyone, and this automates everything and saves us so much time. I would definitely recommend to any store who wishes to honor our military/first responders.

Hoodoo Sports
United States
4 months using the app
August 16, 2022

Super easy to install, when I had a minor issue on installing the app I contacted them and they fixed it immediately, I've really enjoyed being able to offer a service/teacher discount without having to create a unique discount for each request.

Vintager Straps
United States
4 months using the app
December 30, 2022

GovX ID was a great addition to our store and is getting a ton of use. For us, it made it easy to provide our Military and First Responder discounts, and many are taking advantage of the offer provided.

Crossover Symmetry
United States
4 months using the app
May 19, 2020

This app literally "does the homework" for us, saving time and energy that we can use in other ways to help grow our brand. Integrates seamlessly and knowing that it is from GovX, allows for assured piece of mind. We recommend GovX ID for any business, small or large requiring verification.

LALO USA
United States
3 months using the app
May 12, 2020

Luckily we found out about GovX ID right before we about to sign on with another company that provided military discounts. There was a long and confusing process to work with this company and it was pricey. GovX ID was super easy to set up and it is also super easy to use! We were up and running in minutes!

Having a full-time discount like this makes my job so much easier and makes our customers happy! Definitely recommend!

Flag & Anthem
United States
3 months using the app